Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Valeey Idaho

Beds were very comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. The lady at the desk was extremely nice and efficient.
Cons: Nothing that I noticed.
Location: Winnemucca, and we were just driving through.
We were exhausted driving from Santa Cruz to Sun Valley and needed a place to stay. It was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Our only disappointment was that Expedia messed up and we ended up in a smokers room-it stank to high heaven. The staff offered us a non-smoking room in a hotel next door but it was very late and we were tired. We should have taken them up on the offer!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Parking needs to be better. Need a dedicated lot for large trucks and trucks with trailers.
Nice hotel, staff and good location. Clean rooms close to restaurants and the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chicago Sal from Chicago IL

Strick check in time

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We have stayed here many times over the years. The hotel has been remodeled and previous problems corected. Great place to stay now. However, they are strict about not checking in before the official time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mort from Lake Country, BC

After a long day on the road this was the spot

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: Quiet facility with spacious and well appointed rooms. Good location with quality partner only a few steps away. Good spot for a pleasant walk.
Cons: For the cost there is not much for improvement.
Location: As previously noted it was a good location to take a walk and view part of the small community
An enjoyable spot with great/personable service. Restaurant on partner hotel provided great service/food/refreshments at a very reasonable cost. Hotel breakfast was of very good quality. Quick & easy check-out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by donald from Santa Clara Ca

Excellent hotel near hiway, food, and casino

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: We liked all the facilities provided and that it was near the highway, food, and casino entertainment. The room was ecxeptional in size,and facilities
Cons: Nothing! Everything provided was well thought out for customer comfort and convenience.
Location: Winnemucca Nv.
This hotel has to be one of the best we've ever stayed in. It met all our requirements: spacious, clean, more than one chair in room, double sinks, ironing facilities, refer, microwave, and close to parking. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent and was provided in a large , comfy regal atmosphere. Food provided was substantial, from fresh coked eggs and sausage, cold cereals and fruit, waffles, to pre-packaged egg and sausage biscuits... coffee and fresh juices also. It was easy to get to, also; right off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Durango, CO

Quiet and comfy road trip stay

Posted Sep 14, 2013
This hotel was great - quiet, nice, spacious rooms, friendly staff. We could not have asked for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judi from Camarillo,CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: The staff and cleanliness of the hotel as well as the free wireless internet.
Location: As we were just traveling through we didn't explore the area surrounding.There was another hotel nearby with a restaurant and casino.
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised with our stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast provided was very good and the facilities very clean. There was a nice restaurant close by for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in wine country

Posted Jul 16, 2013
My husband & I stayed at this hotel for one night. It was in a convenient location - easy to get to from the highway & from the center of town. The center of town was close but too far to walk. It was an easy drive & we got parking easily. The town is cute with wine tasting, shops, restaurants & a great ice cream shop. We liked this hotel & would reccommend it.