Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vinton, LA

Very Nice

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I will absolutely return... Hotel staff was Extremely nice and helpful. Very nice, clean and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Paris Tx

Was close to beach, nice rest after the ocean stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Beautiful hotel, nice staff, very clean, after a stay at the beach, indoor pool was nice for the kids. Highly recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra Hatfieldfrom Baytown Tx

terrible place for families to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
After first arriving to the hotel, the desk clerk was very pleasant. Our room was clean, we went to the pool to let the kiddos swim, first there was adults there with glass bottles of beer getting very loud and obnoxious,so we left and went to front desk to make her aware of what was going on, she didn't seem to care. After about 10 pm all you could hear was slamming doors and people screaming until 4am. We were up at 6am and went to have the breakfast and it was terrible, people grabbing food with their hands and not a good selection for the kiddos except cereal. I would not recommend this hotel if you have a family unless you like very loud noises all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ricotefrom miami

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen Brewerfrom Winnie, TX

Convenient for our group to meet at

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the pool and hot tub! Slept really well -- best bed I've slept in lately! And very clean! Breakfast had eggs as well as lots of stuff the kids enjoyed, like bagels, muffins, hard-boiled eggs. No waffles, but we were okay with that. Not interested in traveling on that much food. Great stay, and will probably stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Esterfrom Pensacola

Great hotel!

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay!!! :) beautiful rooms and decor, nice pool and very nice breakfast!!! :) I would've loved to stay more nights! We will definitely be back to hampton inn! :)