Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location- next to Al T's Cajun Restaurant.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Al T's - great restaurant!
Well, we luv Al T's - so the hotel being next door is quite a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bert Hearne from Prairieville, La.

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel overall. Awesome breakfast . Very comfortable bed with nice linens. Hotel is nearly new close to interstate. Place is the bomb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jean from Las Cruces, NM

close to the interstate hiway

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and the breakfast was good. it was not a carb only breakfast. Beds were clean but not as soft as other places. It was quiet and we got the needed rest before traveling on.I felt safe in the parking lot and inside the hotel. Even though the hotel is a base for people working on the drilling rigs it was clean and quiet.I will book this hotel again on my next trip to the south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renee R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renee R from McKinney, TX

Great vacation spot

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the hotel and it was great to get to try a tempurpedic bed. It was wonderful and we slept the best we have slept in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laura from Santa Fe

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with clean room and wonderful staff. The bed was very comfortable but bring your own pillow. I will stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa

Posted Jun 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Was unhappy our original room was given away and we were still given the key to the room anyway. The room description the customer service rep gave us did not equal the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

18 & 20 MAY 12 stay

Posted May 23, 2012
Pros: Very good condition of the hotel.
Cons: Driving entry was a little bit confusing
Nice experience. Great value. Staff was great for us.