Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina SK.

Reasonable and Clean

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Found the room very clean and bedding wonderful
Found this facility easy to access , close to Dining and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Cons: Get TSN channels in rooms
Disappointed we could not get TSN in our rooms so we could watch local Winnipeg football team play. We had booked our family in to have a weekend which included watching game. Interesting was that the lounge had TSN and therefore we had to go there to watch and of course buy drinks food etc.u it appears that is a hotel tatict to block that channel in rooms to cause people to have to to the bar. We had our children there so this caused family weekend to be disrupted Very disappointed otherwise a beautiful hotel but this had a huge impact on our weekend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, south end of Winnipeg

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Front desk and hotel lobby impressive. Staff were warm and friendly. Room and bathroom were tired looking - definitely time for renos. However, it was very, very clean and very quiet. Had a good night's sleep and a fabulous buffet breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious suite

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great food at the restaurant. Dinner theater there was really fantastic and the hotel room was clean and spacious. Really no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great value hotel in a convenient location

Posted Aug 13, 2014
They gave us a junior suite for only $5 a night more. . Big and roomy Definitely will come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Winnipeg Overnight

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms, looked like a great pool.
Cons: Nicer beds would be an improvement. But if you are used to travelling in Europe you'll love them!
Location: Good location on a major street.
Staff were very helpful - great lunch buffet in the hotel and affordable. The bed was hard and the pen was broken. Other than that it was a worthwhile stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the most comfortable hide a bed.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The pool was nice but hotel hallways a little noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to lots of attractions

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Was a nice clean hotel and staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teddy from Morris

Canad inns destination centre fort Garry

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was super great, we had the wester room, the room service, house cleaning was amazing. The restaurant in the inn has great food, and the dinner theatre was super we enjoyed it very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PaulaS from Ottawa

Great rooms with comfy beds

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great with a full livingroom, separate bedroom and two TVs - which was important as there were three of us for four nights in the same suite. The beds were very comfortable (even the pullout couch) and the service at the hotel was excellent. The restaurant has both buffet and menu service, as well as room service. The only problem we encountered was the wifi kept dropping and we had to repeatedly sign in - but the front desk informed us they were replacing the service the following week with an entirely new system - so our next stay should not have the same problem. We would definately stay there again!