Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel did not live up to expectation

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: Upgrade the hotel
Location: Not much close by - it's on the outskirts of the city between industrial and residential areas.
Expected a more up to date hotel. The room was small, dark and very tired and out-of date. Badly needs an update and a good cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Cons: The hotel could use a facelift & none of the vending machines worked throughtout the hotel.
Location: Chose this hotel because it was cose to a funeral home, but there were no good restaurants in the vicinity nor any attractions.
I've stayed in much better hotels for the same or lower price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sew from Winnipeg

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel this spring break for a night with our kids it was a mostly positive stay but our room was very humid/muggy and our window looked out to the pool bar so it felt closed in. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by kim from northern manitoba

The room was a bit cramped

Posted Apr 4, 2014
We found the room very cramped. Our neighbour kept us up till 0330 hrs! And then left his tv on loud after leaving the room! The bathroom was very compact! It reminded me of a camper bathroom!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a nice place to stay in a great area close to many amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

GROSS

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I have never stayed in a bigger dump. Room was in the basement, through some tunnels and down a bunch of ramps. I was so disgusted, I never slept in it, one of the two nights that I had booked. It smelled horrible, like stale old smoke. My bathroom wasn't properly cleaned. And the staff just didn't give a rip when I checked out early and told them about it. Not worth the money I was charged. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Canada

Good

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel service was very excellent but the hotel itself was quite dated and in need of renovations. The restaurant was cold and drafty. Buffet was excellent.