Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine for an overnight

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were super, including the breakfast staff. My only caution is that there is no elevator, so if you can't carry your bags up a flight of stairs, make sure you ask for a ground floor room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to Winnipeg airport

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: See comment re plugins
No major problems with hotel. I had to reserve a vehicle plugin since there are not enough for everyone during cold weather
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: serve yourself breakfast is excellent and gives the solo traveler a chance to interact with other guest and staff
shuttle back and forth to airport is a bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Cold Night, Poor TV Reception

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was cold with little temperature increase when thermostat was turned up. Was -29 outside. TV had poor reception. Was fuzzy on most channels. Not sure if it was the hotel or service provider problem. Did provide a very good hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very quiet good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel closer to airport

Posted Dec 9, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amy from manitoba

Close to airport

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Well, it's a great place to stay. It feels safe and clean. I have stayed here a few times, but my most recent visit my reservation was somehow missing. It was resolved in 45mins which was okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from Edmonton

Renovated

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Generally pretty good value. The hotel is recently renovated but still has a bit of the old tired feel to it.