Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like smoke pretty bad. The front desk was not friendly or helpful. Or even kind. Parking is ridiculous.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fort frances

Ok

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Was very disappointed in the cleanliness of my room and the staff, besides the front counter clerk when we checked in, was very rude. Didn't have any bedding for the pullout sofa, had a "non-smoking" room however it was a renovated smoking room and you could still smell the cigarette smoke in the room. Overall not impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iqaluit

Nice place

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very nice place to stay. Clean and well appointed. Extremely pleasant staff. Front desk staff particularly. We were travelling with a cat and were happy that some rooms were pet friendly. Would absolutely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manitoba

Not bad

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Breakfast room nice and food ok. Lady running breakfast room very good and friendly. Air conditioner was loud. Bar fridge beaten up looking and cable reception for TV was terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wpg.MB

Adequate.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Park and Fly. Staff was ok.
Cons: There was a mix up with our reservation. When we got there they didn't have us in the system but made it right.
We picked this hotel for the Park and Fly. Nothing happened to our car so that was good. The room was adequate and the beds not too uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Breakfast, could have more variety when your flight leaves early in the a.m.
Location: It's close to the airport, there are many stores close by.
Hotel staff was very friendly, helpful & was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Road Trip Back home.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The room was great and so was the Breakfast. The person looking after the breakfast room was friendly, helpful and made breakfast enjoyable.
Cons: No off hand
Location: Not much to do near by. Denny's restaurant in the Sandman Hotel about a block away was not bad.
The hotel staff were friendly, informative, and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tannis Robertsfrom Delta BC

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
VVery convenient to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by karl kreutnerfrom inglis,mb

close to the airport

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
not bad at all