Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valli from F.F , Ontario

Convenience

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Patio doors on main floor, as I am a smoker.
Cons: Nothing I can think of!
Location: Near shopping, restaurants
Check in was very easy, as was check out. Staff were very friendly & knowledgeable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfort inn

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: We had a room on the main floor which was nice.
Location: The location was good and there were several fabric shops near by for those that quilt.
this hotel was close to the hospital where my husband had tests so it was good for the nights. We did miss the hot tub but otherwise it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandra from thunder bay, ont

Great stay

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Helpful and knowledgable staff. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to Winnipeg airport

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: See comment re plugins
No major problems with hotel. I had to reserve a vehicle plugin since there are not enough for everyone during cold weather
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: serve yourself breakfast is excellent and gives the solo traveler a chance to interact with other guest and staff
shuttle back and forth to airport is a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel closer to airport

Posted Dec 9, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amy from manitoba

Close to airport

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Well, it's a great place to stay. It feels safe and clean. I have stayed here a few times, but my most recent visit my reservation was somehow missing. It was resolved in 45mins which was okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Toronto

Over night stay in Winnipeg

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Room and staff
Cons: No
Location: Didn't really have time to do anything, because I only had about 3.5 hours to sleep and get ready for my next flight
I arrived very late, the staff was very helpful in arranging wake up call, telling about the area and shuttle to the airport very early in the morning