Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Convenient location and affordable

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Affordable, clean and pleasantly relaxing.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby.
We enjoyed our overnight stay. Very nice to have a sitting room. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnpeg

Reasonable hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Clean Comfortable beds, attenntive staff
Cons: Dated decor, brown carpets and doors made it look shabby
Location: Close to airport and resonable prices.
We used the Country Inn as a stayover after arriving in Winnipeg after midnight from our holiday.. . Good reasonaable rates, nice clean rooms & very comfortable beds. Decor is dated and it needs some renovation inside.Good breakfast and attentive staff. Worth it for a quick stopover for flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and cozy!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: It was nice and cozy. Had a really good sleep
Location: It was very handy to the airport..
The bathroom could have used a little more attention.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Faith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to write about your experience. I have addressed your concern with our Maintenance team. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations. Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Country Inn & Suites Winnipeg the next time you're in Winnipeg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neepawa

Great hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Highly recommended! Would stay again! Some rooms need to upgrade the heater/air conditioning units to more modern and user friendly controls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Faith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you will highly recommended us and thank you for your feedback, we appreciate and will use it to fine tune our operations. We look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rural manitoba

just like home

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: all staff whether housekeeping or office staff make you feel comfor5table
Cons: being seniors needing regular medical..treatments a special rate would be nice
Location: excellent central location.. polo park an restaurants
friendly.clean,accomodating when possible I do not feel like I am staying at a place rated above or below our 'social standards'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet - friendly staff - the coffee and cookies that were available 24 hours/day - free daily newspaper Mon. to Fri. mornings
Cons: Could use general upgrading
Comfortable bed - decent size room - friendly helpful staff - good breakfast options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Galeebfrom Toronto

Winnipeg Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com