Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Shopping. Airport. Great room service

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Friendly staff. Hot tub out of order. Second time staying here, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Visit

Posted Jul 9, 2015
The room was large and immaculate. Staff were friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russel, Manitoba

Very nice hotel, close to the mall, & restaurants.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: 5 minutes away from the airport, close to the mall, movie theatre, & many restaurants to choose from .
Cons: N / A
Location: The hotel is close to the mall, many different restaurants to choose from, movie theatre.
The hotel is very clean, quiet, the staff is AWESOME!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Manitoba

Posted May 25, 2015
The hotel was very nice. Quick and easy check in and check out. I would have expected a room like this to be a little more maintained, ie equipment. The pictures did not fullyatch the room I was looking at, there for, we didn't get exactly what we were after.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel, close to the airport, and many restaur

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: I liked the vicinity to the airport and restaurants, as well as the hotel itself is very clean.
Cons: I think if the rooms were possibly lighter in colour they wouldnt appear so dark when you first enter the sitting area
Location: the location is great near the airport, to get to, near many restaurants as well as there is a major, Polo Park mall close by as well as the new stadi
Overall experience was good, had a medical emergency and the medical emergency button on the phone did not work, after contacting the front desk they contacted the ambulance. Otherwise the hotel itself is very clean, and staff is very pleasant and accommodating. The only negative thing other than the medical emergency button not working was the rooms are very dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay but

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice hotel with really good rooms. Expensive restaurant means I'll eat away next time but what really bothered me was there was very limited parking. I had to hunt for a parking spot both nights and actually parked in another hotels spot the second nite. I gave a two for facilities because of the parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto area

Nice bed

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: We found the bed very comfy,suite has lots of storage.Nice gym equipment
Cons: Update chairs in the bar area. Fix the plumbing issues.
Location: Close to airport and shopping
We found our room clean ,lots of storage,nice bathroom, and with a very comfy and cozy bed. However, there was some extremely loud noises coming from the pipes in the wall. It would wake us up or keep us from sleeping. I feel that they where already aware of this issue,which I found disappointing that they would put their guest through this aggravation. Once we complained about it, they did offer us another room with NO compensation:disappointing again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by denise from fargo

great hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay! Nice quiet hotel, great pool and hot tub. We will definitely stay there again!