Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dakota Tipi

Very nice place to stay!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The only place ill stay whem i come to wpg with my family. Large suite with plenty of room for a family of 6. Its close to all the shopping stores. So very convenient!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a girls weekend

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: It had a nice restaurant The room was large
It was so nice that all 5 of us could share a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yellowknife

Great location near airport for overnighting

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Location, helpful staff
Cons: Main revolving door was broken for the 2 days we were there. It was hard to carry heavy bags while trying to hold door open in -25C weather
Location: Not much to do nearby other than airport.
Very helpful staff, proximity to airport was a plus as we had to catch an early morning flight the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yellowknife

Close to airport

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Good hotel, conveniently located near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bedroom. Reasonable price.
The location is very convenient to the airport; only a 5 minute drive. The hotel is a few years old and everything looks new. The separate bedroom is appreciated. the living room area is dark; I would have liked more light. Bed is comfortable and pillows were luxurious. Restaurant is bit pricey, especially for breakfast buffet. Overall, I like it there and have stayed 3-4 times in last few years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Nice and close to shopping

Posted Dec 8, 2014
It was a cozy and comfortable stay. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon

Pleasant Place to Stay Close to Airport

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Covenient to Airport. Comfortable. Spacious.
Cons: Free parking would be nice.
Location: Airport Hotel. NOT a lot of amenities nearby.
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Upgraded without requesting same. Price excellent for what is received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shoal Lake, MB

A Professional Staff

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The room was very spacious.
Cons: The TVs did not have an HDMI connection.
Location: The hotel was near the airport and major shopping centres.
The room exceeded pour expectations. The staff was very professional and helpful. I would definitely stay at the hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Ontario

Excellent Experience

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our suite was large and very clean, the front desk staff were amazing, the bed was extremely comfortable. We can't wait to come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com