Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Staff were very helpful and building is in very good shape. As a simple example, we were looking for the previous days newspaper for a funeral announcement and they jumped to help us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city centre.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great room. Great breakfast. Great staff. Parking was a bit tight with z large vehicle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by chris@humphryinn.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review and comment during your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback, and we are maintaining our standards and exceptional service to all our guests. We look forward seeing and serving you again in the near forward. Nor Humphry Inn & Suites Experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centre of the City

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This hotel met all our needs and was in walking distance to key places in the City centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The staff are very friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed the warm, clean pool and our room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by chris@humphryinn.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It's nice to hear that you had a great stay with us and we able to provide you the best customer service that will definitely make you come back. We are looking for the opportunity to serve you. Again, thank your for the positive comments. Nor Humphry Inn & Suites Experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pronteau

very good

Posted Apr 3, 2015
we loved it at the hotel we definitely will like to stay there again wondering if their is a guest stay after how many stays
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by chris@humphryinn.com, Hotel Management
Dear Pronteau, Thank you taking time to write a positive reviews. Great to hear that your overall experience during your stay was good and we can't wait to see you again on your next stay. Nor Humphry Inn & Suites Experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom thompson, MB

Super duper fun time!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Good coffee
Location: Downtown winnipeg, close to lots of stuff and things.
Nice hotel, most amenities, some things said provided here on Expedia weren't, but it didn't negatively affect our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom central Manitoba

Close to the forks and the mts center

Posted Mar 29, 2015
This hotel is neither really good or really bad. It needs some work. The rooms are decent but nothing special. The pool and hot tub are quite plain with not enough seating/tables at the pool. But understandable because there is not a lot of extra space. The breakfast was quite good and there is coffee/tea/hot chocolate mix available all day. If we wanted to be close to the mts center or forks we would probably stay here again but otherwise not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Twin Cities

Winnipeg in March

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: A nice variety offered for the complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff and clean, well maintained Hotel.
Cons: The equipment in the exercise room needs to be replaced!
Location: Great location for downtown sites. We walked to many local sites and restaurants during our visit in March!
Humphry Inn & Suites in Winnipeg is a nice Hotel for the value. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manitoba

Decent hotel downtown

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable and there was a decent selection of breakfast items.
Cons: secure parking
Location: The Forks, Centennial concert hall and planetarium, the exchange district
We selected this hotel for the price ( that included breakfast) and its proximity to the concert hall and The Forks. It was comfortable and we were satisfied with our stay. There are 2 "cons" being: the traffic noise for street facing rooms, and the parking lot is too small with overflow parking across Main Street. It's a bit of a sketchy area so we did not feel the vehicle was secure but fortunately we had no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dryden ON

Nice and close to everything downtown Winnipeg.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Hot tub suite was nice and are room was clean
Location: central located with all types of resturants and activities. The fork which has lots to do is close and everything is within walking distance
Went to jets game and dinner ery easy to get around,