Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bev from MB

Great choice to stay here!

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: price versus product excellent
The rooms have a very nice set up, very clean, quiet, fridge and microwave must be awesome for families traveling. I am very pleased with the room-pricing-staff-breakfasts.I will keep coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from NW Ontario

Hotel is close to shopping and the airport.

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful. Plug-ins for vehicles. Free parking for stay and fly.
Location: Hotel is near to Polo Park Mall, other large box stores and the airport.
Clean, nicely decorated rooms with lots of amenities. Full size fridge, stove top, microwave and dishwasher. Hot breakfast, hot soup in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from NW Ontario

Hotel is close to shopping and the airport.

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful. Plug-ins for vehicles. Free parking for stay and fly.
Location: Hotel is near to Polo Park Mall, other large box stores and the airport.
Clean, nicely decorated rooms with lots of amenities. Full size fridge, stove top, microwave and dishwasher. Hot breakfast, hot soup in the afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kitchen a surprise

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Enjoyed our stay-quiet and comfortable. Appreciated the kitchen, even a dishwasher!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Gimli MB

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Location was good for us, and the hotel itself was clean and quiet.
Cons: Handling of the check in information should be improved so that no information is ever accessible to the public.
Newer hotel close to the airport. When we checked in the clerk went to a binder sitting on a desk open to the public in a hallway and pulled out our room check in along with our room keys. Anyone could have come along and taken or switched the keys or had access to our information. Not very professional. Other than this room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Rivers, Manitoba

great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Easy to find, close to shopping, Lots of room
Cons: Hot tub was down,
Location: Polo Park Shopping is near by
it was nice Staff was nice to deal with, check in was fast,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2013
New and modern rooms. The exercise room could be bigger. Continental breakfast could be better quality and should offer healthier chioses.