Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesica from nc

Nice hotel in a small town

Posted May 28, 2014
It is a nice hotel in a small town. The room is clean and the location is quiet. But the breakfast is way too sample.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy

close to my mom's house

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was ok but the beds were aweful. They were lumpy, but I guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DA

staying...

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Cons: complimentary breakfast
Location: ok
It was a nice overnight. The complimentary breakfast needs work. Bread was stale & dry; No butter, Had to ask for milk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Candace

Memorial Day weekend getaway

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
THe hotel was very nice and clean but our fridge didnt work so all of our drinks were hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not much else to choose from in Winnsboro, SC

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
using the GPS and the Smart phone we had an awful time finding the location of the motel. please correct the entry to specify South on the HWY. AC ran on timer, did not let the room get to comfortable temperature and stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
This Days Inn wasn't so bad for the price I payed. A little stingy with towels but if you asked for some they will give you them. Overall wasn't bad to stay. Nice people in the office.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Aug 4, 2010 on Hotels.com
Location: I would just suggest avoiding this small town....Stay at the Fairfield Motel for the price
Room was almost 100 degrees when we arrived because the air was off and the room probably wasn't used for weeks. Refrigerator was unplugged too so that took hours to even get cold. Had to check in from their drive in window, which they were very rude about and seemed annoyed we were there. Breakfast was cereal...and that's it. All of the crew is creepy and unfriendly. I didn't even feel safe staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Strongsville, Oh

Ok for a night's rest after traveling.

Posted Jul 29, 2010
The hotel was o.k. Nothing to rave about but it wasnt dirty either. We were not expecting the hotel to be so far from the highway though. The hotel does have complimentary breakfast in the morning but we left too early, so I dont know how it is. There is a small pool and it looked fairly clean. Right next to the hotel is a grass lot and we discovered at night, that it is a cow's pasture and they graze there. We thought it was funny to have cows right next to the hotel. Overall, the hotel was alright. We stopped only to get some sleep and then were back on the road. It served it's purpose for a night's rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daytona beach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not happy

Posted Sep 25, 2009 on Hotels.com
When we first got there, there was a roch in my in laws room and then later that not we found 2 in our room.