Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by V from A

Ok stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
You get what you pay for. This is a older hotel with paper thin walls. Check in was easy. But wouldn't stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unappealing hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: everything
Room was less than expected. There was a nice looking arm chair in the room upon further inspection, it was DISGUSTING., About two hours after we were in the room some one came busting into our room, luckily the chain was on the door. When I went to the desk the clerk said that he forgot that we were in that room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

rodeway inn?

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: staff,bed comfort.
Cons: the breakfast
Location: There is a bar right in the parking lot!
Well to start there was not many choices in winslow az,but this one was a decent one,honestly it may be better to search elsewhere not to be mean,the number one thing that got on my nerves was that this was a family and friends trip for me and theres a huge bar in the same parking lot,so when we arrived there were alot of weird people hanging around the hotel.so the outside feeling wasnt safe so we were all on alert,so if you are a single or friend road trip this place is for you,their breakfast really was a waste of thought considering there were only two tables for a total of four people to eat at once....staff was really nice and the management is cool and gives you total space and time to leave and never ever bugged us not even the maids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Al from Phoenix AZ

Winslow Stop Over

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a good over night hotel. The rooms were clean and the staff even called after check in to make sure everything was ok and if I needed anything else. I had a quick breakfast from the lobby and was on my way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fair at best

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
B e d was hard did not stay for breakfast as the intended setup looked like coffee and donuts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eniko from Budapest, Hungary

Good value

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a room for one night. The location is absolutely good. The check-in was a little bit slow but okey. The room was avarage and clean. Breakfast was a little poor but okey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
Very economical however not very quiet. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

On the road to Stillwater

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was adequate. Only real draw back was the towels in the room were thread bare. Would consider another stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

price cheap

Posted Mar 27, 2014
you getting what you pay for here.could use some updating,front glass door cracked and taped up,old dusty plants, not enough coffee brewed, room was old looking,towels extremely old,dust on window seal ledge.it would definitely be great to see some money put into it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Jane from Long Beach, CA

Good place for the money

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Great price
Hotel was clean. We got in late and left early, bed was comfortable.