Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Large room, clean and quiet

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Size of room, cleanliness, nice mattress.
Cons: When we first arrived, the room smelled a little stale; we did not notice this upon our return. Perhaps a bit more "air freshener" when cleaning.
Location: Short drive to Old Salem, our actual destination, but there appeared to be numerous restaurants nearby and it is close to interstate highway access.
We were pleased with the size of our room. It was very clean, both our room and the facility. Bed was firm and linens were in good condition. Staff was friendly with ample parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No HOT WATER

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: STAFF
Only real problems were in the bathroom. The inside door handle was broken. The shower water was TEPID. Otherwise, we had a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vanceboro, NC

Nice hotel. Close to faculty where athletic event

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Received efficient, friendly service. The continental breakfast was wxceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Great location easy access too mall & restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OBX, NC

Will stay here again

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Comfortable, quiet, close to restaurants, shopping, sports.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
6 night stay. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Great beds. Wish I could take one home.
Location: Very convenient to shopping, being located on Hanes Mall Blvd.
Great place to stay. Have stayed here before. Good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Pleasant, quiet, clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Only complaint is that it was portrayed as a suite, it was actually side by side rooms and not connecting interiorly. Met Southern family for a Christmas visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Murrells Inlet, SC

Comfort Suites Hanes Mall

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff, very comfortable bedding..such a convenient location!