Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to BB&T field.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Convenience and quality.
Hotel was a Ramada Inn two years ago now as a Marriott it is much, much nicer. Nicel clean renovated rooms and staff was awesome! Great experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zur Perfektion gehört auch ein gutes Frühstück

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals; Nichtraucherzimmer; gedämpfter Straßenlärm durch gute Isolierung ...
Cons: Frühstücksangebot -"Jimmy the Greek" direkt gegenüber bietet mehr ...leider keine natürliche Frischluftzufuhr; Beschränkung auf 3 Medien für WLAN (DZ)
Location: in Winston-Salem - Sehenswürdigkeiten: Old Salem; Salem Lake; Universität Wake Forest incl. Hockeystadion und Football- und Socker-Stadion
Positive Aspekte: Nähe zur Universität; komfortable Betten; Sauberkeit des Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This is a nice and clean hotel. The rooms are not large but adequately sized. The staff was very nice during check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric Lfrom Minneapolis MN

24 hour stay, completely satisfied

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visited on a 24 hour business trip. Perfect for the circumstances. Quick, easy, efficient in and out. Particularly enjoyed The Bistro, in-hotel restaurant - mainly because I was tired, they had ESPN on, and I didn't know of any close places to get food and watch football. Good food, reasonably priced. Cook makes the food right in front of you, was friendly. Would definitely recommend/return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The hotel is nicely furnished and clean. The rooms are not large, but, adequately sized. My only complaint is that I could hear the room beside mine talking and their alarm clock in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Piercefrom Selma NC

Good nite's stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Out of the city but close enough to it. Very quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really good experience. Getting into and out of hotel a little wonky but not hard and very quiet experience-even with a large wedding and wedding party at the hotel. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Winston-Salem. Only 5 minutes from the downtown area, lots of parking in downtown which makes it super easy to enjoy the vibe of the downtown restaurants and events without the expense of the downtown hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Goodwilltravelerfrom Greenville

Good nights sleep

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. I literally just checked in, slept and left the next day. Perfect for business travel.