Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

My stay at Courtyard Marriott Winston-Salem

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Everything was wonderful except the commode ran every few minutes. My husband said the flapper need to be replaced. We did inform the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Cons: We would love to have had a wall mirror in the bed area.
As soon as we stepped through the door, we were greeted and assisted by very gracious and informative hosts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: We visited Wake Forest
We stayed at the Marriott while visiting Wake Forest University. We were greeted by a friendly staff willing to help us with our visit to Wake Forest and service at the hotel. The room was nicely decorated and clean. We were within a few minutes of the University. If our daughter attends Wake Forest, we will be sure to make this our destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Holiday from Home

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We visited with family for the holiday and had a great stay at the Courtyard. It was convenient to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to BB&T field.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Convenience and quality.
Hotel was a Ramada Inn two years ago now as a Marriott it is much, much nicer. Nicel clean renovated rooms and staff was awesome! Great experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zur Perfektion gehört auch ein gutes Frühstück

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals; Nichtraucherzimmer; gedämpfter Straßenlärm durch gute Isolierung ...
Cons: Frühstücksangebot -"Jimmy the Greek" direkt gegenüber bietet mehr ...leider keine natürliche Frischluftzufuhr; Beschränkung auf 3 Medien für WLAN (DZ)
Location: in Winston-Salem - Sehenswürdigkeiten: Old Salem; Salem Lake; Universität Wake Forest incl. Hockeystadion und Football- und Socker-Stadion
Positive Aspekte: Nähe zur Universität; komfortable Betten; Sauberkeit des Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This is a nice and clean hotel. The rooms are not large but adequately sized. The staff was very nice during check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric Lfrom Minneapolis MN

24 hour stay, completely satisfied

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visited on a 24 hour business trip. Perfect for the circumstances. Quick, easy, efficient in and out. Particularly enjoyed The Bistro, in-hotel restaurant - mainly because I was tired, they had ESPN on, and I didn't know of any close places to get food and watch football. Good food, reasonably priced. Cook makes the food right in front of you, was friendly. Would definitely recommend/return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The hotel is nicely furnished and clean. The rooms are not large, but, adequately sized. My only complaint is that I could hear the room beside mine talking and their alarm clock in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Piercefrom Selma NC

Good nite's stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Out of the city but close enough to it. Very quiet!