Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable room
Would definitely stay here again. Clean, comfortable room. More expensive than some other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Saint Louis

Nearest to Wake Forest and storage units!

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in this hotel to help my daughter move out of her room at Wake Forest. This hotel is across the street from popular storage unit location and this made it super convenient. Hotel is in very good condition and the staff was helpful and friendly. The neighborhood is not very good and the reason you stay here is to be close to Wake. If Wake is not your main reason for your visit I recommend you stay in a different location.The outdoor pool is really nice and workout facilities are above average for this type of hotel. The workout area has several treadmills, two elliptical machines, one bike and only free weights. Only one washer and dryer was available and this was a little inconvenient. There is a Starbucks at this location and there is a bar and fast service restaurant available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Atlants

Recent stay for visit to Wake Forest

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant staff.Clean,spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SAB from Ohio

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay when visiting Wake Forest University. Having breakfast available at hotel is a plus. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BarbaraB. from Raleigh, NC

Overnight Stay after Track Meet

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think the hotel was nice, the front desk team were friendly and on point with their willingness to help. The room was a little different than what I remember for Marriott Couryard. Room was a little small but, big enough for two people. I was pleased with the hotel it self. Unfortunately I booked the wrong hotel. It should have been closer to Hanes Mall because of the event we were attending which was 5 minutes from Hanes Mall. All in all I would stay at the hotel again. Close to restuarants and Wake Forest University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Babs from Warrenton, VA

So close to Wake forest University

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleasantly surprised by the location and convenience of the hotel to Wake Forest University and good dining establishments! The staff and facility make this hotel a "must stay" for future college visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013