Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service all around

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Waited an hour after arriving late to the hotel while the front desk attendant locked the door to keep others longer waiting. Room key did not work,had to get another room and was not cleaned well
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pacific nwest

A shooting, loud banging noise, no power bad bad!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing, I didn't die maybe
Cons: Security, professional staff, upgrade the hotel and fire alarms, everything possible.
Location: Nothing to do nearby very loud area and people walking around everywhere. Cops say lots of crime.
I call ahead of time to check in and show up told I have no reservation even after showing it to them they didn't believe me. Long time later they said ok there you are only staying one night. I said no I,am paid in full for 5 nights, they say well call expedia on that so I did and they leave an email to the staff at hotel with the dates. First night lots of banging noises and people talking till 5 am. Next night fire alarm goes off at 10 pm and guy next door says happens all the time here. Banging noises continue all 3 nights, next day fire trucks showing up 3 different times and power is out for almost 9 hours no electricity. That night people gather in parking lot and play loud music around 1130pm, I hear a gun fire, two hrs later 20 cops show up banging on my door that a shooting happened and did I see anything. They say this is a bad area lots of crime happens be careful. That morning two staff show uo smoking with cigarettes in mouth ashes falling on my floor banging on my door at 8am telling me to check out. I said I have two more nights here they say check with expedia or get out very rude like. Room is now filled with cigarette smoke they go to next room and change sheet while smoking in the room, now I know why it smelled like cigarettes when I checked in. Loud noises continue and I have no aminities so many issues and staff is rude so I check out early and leave angry. Do not stay here ever unless you like living in the ghetto or slum.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

The worst ever!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Worst experience ever. Nothing worked, including actually getting into my room. An employee actually informed me that room service doesn't change bedding, only every seven days. Hotel is falling apart, maintenance has been neglected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you had such a poor experience. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are working on better communicating to our guests our housekeeping services. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. I sincerely apologize that you were not informed of this upon check-in. We will also be sure to have our maintenance staff go through our rooms and make sure everything is functioning properly before guest arrivals. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Covington Tennessee

Nice hotel close to restaurants & grocery stores

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It was amazing and relaxing. The staff was friendly and make you feel welcome. They're polite and will answer any questions that you may ask.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that my staff was friendly and made you feel welcomed. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that my staff was friendly and made you feel welcomed. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nightmare stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I know this was beyond the control of the hotel but it was a nightmare! All I wanted was full night of rest before a busy day abut it did not happen. At 2:30 am I was wakened by racket right outside my room. When I peeked out the window, there were 3 city police cars surrounding my van and another car with lights blaring and people talking (arguing) loudly outside of my range of vision (probably in the room next door). To make a long story short I got no "rest" that night and was a wreck the next day. The room itself was Spartan and the bed was hard. There were holes in the walls and the shower dripped all night long! I will not be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so disappointed that you did not get the rest you deserved. I also wanted to apologize for the holes in the wall and for the dripping shower. Please accept my apology. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will continue to work hard to make sure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Devonfrom Winston-Salem, NC

Happy Consumer

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderf4
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The room was nice it would be great if you provided dishes with the kitchenette and provide a better cable package along with updating the old tv and phone. Housekeeping could do a little better cleaning the bathroom door had soda on it that dried on it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that our customized kitchen packages were not explained to you upon check-in. Kitchenware is available upon request, allowing us to provide clean and customized kitchenware packages to guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will be working with our staff to ensure this does not happen in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com