Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The room is not clean,but it's good to have a kitchen in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best for money

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Great quick hotel, book on expedia! Some wear and tear on furniture but very clean and nice betting especially for a quick cheap stay. Staff very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Virginia

Very inexpensive

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The receptionist was warm and welcoming.
Cons: The room's overall lack of cleanliness was concerning.
Location: The outside of the facility was pleasing and it is located near fast food and other restaurants as well as several corporate centers.
I appreciated the opportunity to stay near my destination at such little expense. The room was worn and unfortunately there was dirt on the floor (or dead bugs?-- didn't look too closely), and dust/dirt on the sheets. However, the bed was comfortable, the shower was nice and hot, the fridge was cold and the microwave and TV worked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so/so

Posted May 24, 2015
The hotel looks way better on the outside than the inside. No one was ever in the lobby so we would have to wait to speak to someone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that you didn't have an enjoyable stay with us. In response to your feedback, I will be meeting with our front desk staff to ensure that they are always on hand in order to respond to guest requests in a timely manner. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
wouldn't stay again in fact did not stay the second night
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken with our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was not clean.

Posted May 18, 2015
The room was not clean. The rest room was not clean enough, the rugs were damp.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that the room was not cleaned to your satisfaction. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken with our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from all ove se region

If you're reading reviews, this isn't the hotel 4u

Posted Apr 22, 2015
First off, I've stayed in cheap hotels before, old, small, I travel a lot. I got this gem for 35 a night after taxes for 4 days and couldnt wait for it to be over. People lurking around till 3am, room had sausages left over from previous people on table, room had horrible smell, fridge was absolutely disgusting. This has been far the worst experience in hotel I've ever had
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience during your stay with us. Please accept my apology. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken to our housekeeping staff about the condition of the fridge and room, to ensure your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service all around

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Waited an hour after arriving late to the hotel while the front desk attendant locked the door to keep others longer waiting. Room key did not work,had to get another room and was not cleaned well
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that you had a long wait time at check-in and experienced maintenance issues. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are working to ensure all rooms are cleaned thoroughly and we will also be reviewing our check-in process. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific nwest

A shooting, loud banging noise, no power bad bad!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing, I didn't die maybe
Cons: Security, professional staff, upgrade the hotel and fire alarms, everything possible.
Location: Nothing to do nearby very loud area and people walking around everywhere. Cops say lots of crime.
I call ahead of time to check in and show up told I have no reservation even after showing it to them they didn't believe me. Long time later they said ok there you are only staying one night. I said no I,am paid in full for 5 nights, they say well call expedia on that so I did and they leave an email to the staff at hotel with the dates. First night lots of banging noises and people talking till 5 am. Next night fire alarm goes off at 10 pm and guy next door says happens all the time here. Banging noises continue all 3 nights, next day fire trucks showing up 3 different times and power is out for almost 9 hours no electricity. That night people gather in parking lot and play loud music around 1130pm, I hear a gun fire, two hrs later 20 cops show up banging on my door that a shooting happened and did I see anything. They say this is a bad area lots of crime happens be careful. That morning two staff show uo smoking with cigarettes in mouth ashes falling on my floor banging on my door at 8am telling me to check out. I said I have two more nights here they say check with expedia or get out very rude like. Room is now filled with cigarette smoke they go to next room and change sheet while smoking in the room, now I know why it smelled like cigarettes when I checked in. Loud noises continue and I have no aminities so many issues and staff is rude so I check out early and leave angry. Do not stay here ever unless you like living in the ghetto or slum.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

The worst ever!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Worst experience ever. Nothing worked, including actually getting into my room. An employee actually informed me that room service doesn't change bedding, only every seven days. Hotel is falling apart, maintenance has been neglected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you had such a poor experience. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are working on better communicating to our guests our housekeeping services. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. I sincerely apologize that you were not informed of this upon check-in. We will also be sure to have our maintenance staff go through our rooms and make sure everything is functioning properly before guest arrivals. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.