Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

The worst ever!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Worst experience ever. Nothing worked, including actually getting into my room. An employee actually informed me that room service doesn't change bedding, only every seven days. Hotel is falling apart, maintenance has been neglected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Covington Tennessee

Nice hotel close to restaurants & grocery stores

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It was amazing and relaxing. The staff was friendly and make you feel welcome. They're polite and will answer any questions that you may ask.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The room was nice it would be great if you provided dishes with the kitchenette and provide a better cable package along with updating the old tv and phone. Housekeeping could do a little better cleaning the bathroom door had soda on it that dried on it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that our customized kitchen packages were not explained to you upon check-in. Kitchenware is available upon request, allowing us to provide clean and customized kitchenware packages to guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will be working with our staff to ensure this does not happen in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chamanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tinafrom Wilkesboro

Friendly, but lacking service

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people were very nice & accommodating, but the first room had dirty towels stuffed in a drawer & there was clothes in another drawer. The next room was missing all three pillow cases from one bed. I didn't complain about the pillow cases because I had already changed rooms & I didn't want to bother them with another complaint. Again, tho, they were very nice & did what they could to fix the problem. I think they may be understaffed & it's too much for just a couple of people to handle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you were placed in a room with such severe cleanliness issues, and that the second room was not up to standard either. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am holding a meeting with my housekeepers. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lenoxfrom Trenton

Winston Salem

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was wonderful. Very friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com