Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

winston salem hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Quilt had holes burnt by a cigarette. Matress had red stains on the side we noticed in the morning, really disgusting. Girl in reception was friendly. Hotel rooms need updating badly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
ordered a smoking. accessible room. was told they had no smoking accessible rooms. In addition the bathroom had a tub w/o a chair for me to transfer onto to shower with. Also the bathroom didn't have a hand held shower..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty rooms

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not worth the amount they charge. Very dirty and smelly rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Smithfield NC

Look for othwr locations

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always stay at Days Inn when I travel for business and this was no exception. the room had hair on the pillows, a homeless person's cardboard sign behind the ironing board. i had a room on the backside where there is no parking so I couldn't see my car and it was not a real good neighborhood. next time I'll look at the Days Inn closer to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was average. The toilet's valve needed to be adjusted. After flushing, we had to giggle the handle a few times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

Was practical for the purpose of my stay.

Posted May 4, 2013
Pros: The Bed.
Cons: Could use a Super Duper Cleaning.
Location: The Mall
For the money it was good. It is close to the mall (couple of miles) and the staff was nice. The bed was comfortable and clean and that is about all ya can ask for for the $$.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris

satisfy customer

Posted Apr 26, 2013
The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. The rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay For the Money.

Posted Apr 25, 2013
This hotel is pretty run down. My room was mostly clean, but the entire hotel needs updating. I was there to work so the 'wifi' was very, very disappointing as it was extremely slow. Crazy slow. Like maybe they are still on a 'dial up'. I will say this. The towels were very clean and the bathroom was clean. The parking lot was well lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JJ from New Orleans, LA, USA

Great Value

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: Rate
Cons: I would have been better if it had an elevator to the second floor but that was not a concern for me.
Location: Convenient for my purposes.
The hotel exceeded my expectations considering the low day rate offered.