Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kure Beach, NC

keep looking

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Booked hotel based on the proximity of an event I was attending and needed a pull out bed for my son. Only thing available at the time was a queen bed, but based on the online photos, there was a pull out sofabed. Not so, and my wife and I had to bunk with our son. The room was in need of major renovations. The rate was highly inflated for the weekend we stayed. Rate shouldn't have been more than $35 based on what I experienced, not $105! Lesson learned. Won't be back Extended Stay...good luck staying in business.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

extremely dirty

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty and unhygienic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville, NC

Close to town and attractions

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: The staff that greeted me ( Nick and manager Robin) were very pleasant and accommadating. Needed to change rooms which was no problem.
Cons: The hotel does need to be updated through out but the grounds were well kept and clean.
Location: Easy access to freeway, l0 minutes away from Old Salem and multiple restaurants. Lots of shopping.
The hotel is centrally located to a very large mall that has pretty much everything, easy freeway access and close to downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

it was difficult to fine.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Have the ice trays full of ice in the refrig.
Location: It was a good overall location.
It was hard to determine the correct door for the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
No toaster or coffee maker in the room, no cooking or eating utensils either. Room was nice but I expected an extended stay hotel with a kitchenette to be better equipped. Most travelers don't carry that with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Afrom WS

dirtiest hotel i've ever stayed!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel needs lots of work and renovation! old and smells awful! dirty and disgusting!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very disappointed to hear that you did not have a pleasant stay with us. We will work with our housekeeping staff to ensure our hotel is cleaned properly and smells fresh at all times. Thank you again for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Clean but not really

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
So the fridge had the previous tenants food stuffs left in it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the items of a previous guest still being in your refrigerator. To make sure this doesn't happen again, we will be inspecting all guest rooms to ensure they are ready for our arriving guests. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com