Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michellefrom Minnesota

Major disappointment

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aesthetically, the decor was completely out of style. The area smelled like smoke because someone in a downstairs unit was smoking. The picture online was very deceiving. There were no tissues or bath towels (we had to use the hand towels provided). We found bugs in the bathroom and near the windows. The cost was exactly the same as a Holiday Inn that provided complimentary breakfast, workout facilities, and many other amenities, as well as an altogether amazing quality. Extremely disappointed in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location for the convention we attended

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3rd year we've used this motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chisfrom WV

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms small but clean. Requests seen to quickly. Courteous staff available 24/7
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travelfrom NC

Adequate accommodations

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, convenient to my destination and adequate for my needs. The toilet ran all night and the sink dripped constantly. The sound was drowned out by the AC running, thankfully. I didn't care because I was tired from a full day. I would stay again, but not in that room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Va Bch

Misleading info

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Non smoking only on 2nd floor walk up No shampoo etc Small cheap towels Very old and dirty remote & tv Did not receive my value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NC Travellerfrom NC

pleasant experience

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, comfortable. Not the most elegant but everything was clean and fresh smelling. Not enough towels and the towels there were thin and small. No bathmat and no hair dryer. I had read other reviews and took my own hair dryer. Overall, for the price I will stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by random joefrom winston

gross

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sleazy.. the ceiling had alot of cracks. The room smelled old. The shower had random black hairs in it. The parking lot was awful. It felt run down and was hard to fall asleep at night because of the highway noise. Will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Driver of n

Gets the job done.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
No one would claim that this motel was great. It's aging. The Wifi doesn't quite reach to the end rooms. The ammenities are limited, including no complimentary shampoo, small towels and an ice machine that you have to dish out a quarter for. BUT it's exactly what you need to crash for the night. The staff was friendly enough, it's easy to find off the highway, quiet and cheap. I don't need pretty comforters to sleep and I don't need big towels to dry myself and I don't need ice in my water to quench my thirst. I was happy about the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dickfrom Winston Salem

"you get what you pay for"

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was Clean for the age of the motel. Some pealing paint in bathroom but no bugs of any kind, and I look GOOD. Our "non-smoking" room came complete with an ashtray from Super-8. Would stay again, just take some Fabrize with you!