Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Great experience very clean and quiet.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Newer hotel, rooms were immaculate, bathroom was new with tiled floor, clean, And fresh. When checking out they give you lunch bag with the fruit, snacks and a water bottle. Sweet. Very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Visiting Wake Forest

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The hotel was what I expected.
Location: We drove 15 min. into Winston Salem to eat, but there were fast food options very close to the hotel.
My daughter and I stayed one night at the Hampton Inn & Suites while visiting Wake Forest. The hotel was clean and safe. The staff at check in was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Traveled on business. Hotel is convenient to dining and shopping. Easy access to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pleasant place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness, quiet
A pleasant hotel with friendly staff, very clean rooms and a quiet atmosphere. Just what we needed for the weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Statesville, NC

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: I felt very safe and comfortable
My first time at this hotel - everything from check in to check out was great. Although I didn't take advantage of the breakfast, the room was very comfortable, I felt safe and it was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by needitdone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ssn699from cincinnati

weekend at bernie's

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the room was not cramped. There are no complaints with the exception of the breakfast. The day in particular was Saturday morning(6/7/14). There seemed to be a long wait for the hot food to come out. I think it was cheese omelets and sausage. The staff couldn't keep up with the demand. Other item were also slow coming and being replenished. The other issue I had was no hot tub/spa to go along with the pool.