Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient (both in location and check-in).
Cons: I wish Hampton Inn had larger bath towels (sheets).
Location: We only stayed over one night during a 14-day (road) trip. The local area appeared to have some fast food restaurants and some sit-down dining.
I sincerely enjoyed my stay in a king suite at this Hampton Inn. Check-in was quick & easy, our room was gorgeous and so spacious, and breakfast was generous and ample in the morning. We made use of the wet bar and fridge in our room, plus the space was so large we could easily move around without bumping in to one another. The hotel staff answered our questions and were always polite and friendly. If you're in the area, this is the place to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
We stayed for 5 days and it was not too bad. Breakfast was ok and staff was friendly. Just a standard hotel with awful pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh N.C.

Nice hotel near shopping and food.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Clan,quiet and nice employees.
Cons: Not as much chlorine in the pool.
Location: The location was easy to get to and plenty of shopping and eating near by.
Booked on line and did not have a problem when checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shawn from Apex, NC

Nice weekend get-a-way!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay, friendly staff and convenient to many things!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcos from miami, florida

Great hotel !!!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
very nice staff. big rooms. an abundance of breakfast !!! Check-in and checkout took 45 secs Would definitely go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Short...but sweet!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: By far the most comfortable beds and the breakfast was delicious!
Location: Visiting Wake Forest...close by
Had to cut our stay short, but can't say enough about the hotel and staff. Wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tristan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting WFU

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The front desk people were extremely helpful in every aspect, the rooms were very clean and breakfeast was good. Will choose this hotel again in the future.