Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Clean. Comfortable. Safe. Good Value. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was nice about this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Cheraw, SC

Excellent Staff/Great location

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: The location and the excellent staff
Cons: No
Location: There are many places to shop, dine, and just spend time with your family and friends.
The staff is friendly, personable, and very attentive. The rooms are kept clean with no signs of neglect. Every staff member greeted us with a smile! Excellent experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I was there for a short time, but enjoyed my stay. Nothing else to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred from USA

BEST hotel I've stayed in for a long time

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was easy to find. There were plenty of stores and shops around. It's located near the highway ... and from the minute I checked in, I was made to feel safe and secure. The desk clerk was friendly and listened to the type of room I needed and provided me with it. The room was fresh and clean, the bed comfortable. Everything I needed was there. Iron, small fridge, tv, radio, and it was easy to connect to the free WiFi. Parking came with it. The housekeeping staff seemed friendly and happy ... not like they were angry with their job. In short, I felt this happy experience reflects the quality of the manager at this site. Oh ... and it was quiet. Not super quiet, but certainly quiet enough. Of course, my stay was in the winter and during the off season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gb from mass

good hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel. good breakfast. nice room. could hear the highway a little but not bad. Pricier than other hotels in area but don't know how the others were.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

Nice, reasonable hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: The staff, the breakfast variety, I trust this brand
Cons: Updates to interiors
Location: Location is great - central to shopping, restaurants and all the local colleges.
This Hampton Inn has not yet been "refreshed" so the finishes are a bit out of date, and a little worn. Upkeep has been good, and it was very clean. The staff was incredibly friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fidler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beverly from West Virginia

Great stay

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. After the initial mistake of sending us to an occupied room upon check- in, we were then given an upgraded suite and stay was very nice.