Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris Joinerfrom Jasper, GA

Very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
..................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Birmingham

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were a few stray dark hairs in and around the tub but they didn't bother me as I just showered. Service desk employees were so very nice. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pgh,Pa

Nice place to stay on the way home from the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Two of the best things about this hotel are the noon checkout and the free breakfast until 10:00 instead of the standard 9:00
Location: Plenty of places to eat nearby. We chose Applebees, which is almost in walking distance. The SciWorks is nearby and any age kid would enjoy it.
This is the third year we stayed at this Hampton on the way home from the beach and we are never disappointed. The rooms are always clean and fresh and the beds and pillows are really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington Park Md

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of the rooms and proximity to stores and restaurants.
Location: The location is very close to a mall and other stores. There are plenty of restaurants within driving/walking distance. There is also a wonderful par
I was in town for a family reunion and the staff were pleasant to all family members and very accommodating. The rooms and other facilities were clean and comfortable.