Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Convenient & Quiet

Posted May 15, 2015
One night stay on the way to Myrtle Beach. We booked and asked for 2 quiet rooms as we were arriving late and needed a good sleep before continuing. They delivered as promised. Clean, comfortable and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pinehurst, NC

Baptist State Convention at Calvary Church

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: It was beautiful and service was great
Cons: Northing
Location: Don't really know we had a meeting at Calvary Church and it was very close and convenien
It was very close to Calvary Church where my meeting where. I found the hotel to be excellent and will gladly stay there again. Our group had 3 rooms and everything was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and a good location.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Cons: Clear communication as to the policy's of the location
Location: It is close to the mall and several chain dining locations
It is a great hotel it had everything that it advertised. The hotel is a non-smoking facility and this policy includes E-cigs and vaping devices. So if you use an E-cig or vaping device be prepared to go outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a little hidden but very contemporary !

Posted Mar 19, 2015
need better signage to locate in but worth the find -very new and modern !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Winston-Salem, NC

Improperly charged for stay. TRIPLE-CHARGED!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The room was adequate.
Cons: More well-trained staff (front desk) to avoid over-charging. There is clearly a scram involved.
Location: Adequate.
Upon checking out, the hotel clerk advised me that I will NOT be given a receipt. Today, my credit card was TRIPLE-CHARGED for one night stay. Please refund my account a total of $232.08.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Hotel was very nice. My only complaint was thin walls. Could hear kids screaming next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte

Soccer tournament lodging

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and the staff is nice.
Cons: A better stocked bar. Two items I ordered were not available.
Location: There is a lot of shopping opportunities in this area as well as a lot of restaurants. Convenient, but the traffic is horrible to and from I40.
This was my son's team hotel for a soccer tournament. Check in was quick and easy. The lobby area had a nice fireplace and the bar was not far away, although not fully stocked. The staff was very friendly and helpful. While there are many good restaurants in the immediate area, we had tired, hungry soccer players with us and decided to try room service. Not only was the food outstanding, the staff could not have been nicer. Overall a great weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very clean and quiet hotel. No problems to address.