Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and a good location.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Cons: Clear communication as to the policy's of the location
Location: It is close to the mall and several chain dining locations
It is a great hotel it had everything that it advertised. The hotel is a non-smoking facility and this policy includes E-cigs and vaping devices. So if you use an E-cig or vaping device be prepared to go outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a little hidden but very contemporary !

Posted Mar 19, 2015
need better signage to locate in but worth the find -very new and modern !
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Winston-Salem, NC

Improperly charged for stay. TRIPLE-CHARGED!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The room was adequate.
Cons: More well-trained staff (front desk) to avoid over-charging. There is clearly a scram involved.
Location: Adequate.
Upon checking out, the hotel clerk advised me that I will NOT be given a receipt. Today, my credit card was TRIPLE-CHARGED for one night stay. Please refund my account a total of $232.08.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Hotel was very nice. My only complaint was thin walls. Could hear kids screaming next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte

Soccer tournament lodging

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and the staff is nice.
Cons: A better stocked bar. Two items I ordered were not available.
Location: There is a lot of shopping opportunities in this area as well as a lot of restaurants. Convenient, but the traffic is horrible to and from I40.
This was my son's team hotel for a soccer tournament. Check in was quick and easy. The lobby area had a nice fireplace and the bar was not far away, although not fully stocked. The staff was very friendly and helpful. While there are many good restaurants in the immediate area, we had tired, hungry soccer players with us and decided to try room service. Not only was the food outstanding, the staff could not have been nicer. Overall a great weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very clean and quiet hotel. No problems to address.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our needs perfectly.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cons: Hotter water at sink, for shaving.
Location: Tanglewood at Christmas was nice.
For what we felt was a reasonable rate, the accommodations were top notch. The staff was friendly and competent, from the desk clerk, to the bartender, to the maid. Their food service was smartly set up; great custom omelets, pancakes, etc. for attractive prices. Quiet room with the right amenities; nice finishes. Like the walk in shower, rather than the tub/curtain arrangement. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexfrom Rehoboth

Great stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay. Excellent in every way. Good rate and no surprise fees added on !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom Oakville

Will Not Be Back

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice from the exterior, very low budget on the inside, rooms resembled a days inn The food and service during the morning breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Bloomfield, CT

Winston-Salem NC

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Another GREAT stay!