Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Edfrom Pearl River, NY

stopover

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and convenient. Clean. A little close to highway so some road noise at night but not a real drawback. Beds very comfortable and rooms very clean. Breakfast pretty good as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not convenient to WFU. No nice restaurants in immediate vicinity. Room clean and breakfast good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LiDfrom CT

Wake-Forest visit

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was water all over the bathroom floor from a leaking toilet and the comforter on bed was quite obviously stained...don't know how they missed that and placed it on bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Florence, SC

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great staff was fantastic they had everything ready when we arrived would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh pa

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and breakfast
Location: restaurants and mall nearby
we stayed here overnight on our way to myrtle beach. The hotel was exceptionally clean, which is something i look for. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was very good We will stay here again on our next trip to myrtle beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Va.

Great for our needs.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close to where we needed.
Cons: None
Location: Race track
Had a good night sleep!and that was what we wanted!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Masters T/F Nationals

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Comfortable and clean. Great stay. I was in town for a national event and this hotel was just what I required,.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winston-Salem

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The living/bed area and the bathroom were spacious, The king bed was extremely comfortable, and the cleaning staff were amazing.
This hotel was awesome. The living/bed area and the bathroom were spacious, The king bed was extremely comfortable, and the cleaning staff were amazing. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.