Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The living/bed area and the bathroom were spacious, The king bed was extremely comfortable, and the cleaning staff were amazing.
This hotel was awesome. The living/bed area and the bathroom were spacious, The king bed was extremely comfortable, and the cleaning staff were amazing. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from WNC

Well pleased with the hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
We are clean freaks - the room was very nice, clean and comfortable; location was fine and breakfast was very adequate. Staff was friendly and competent. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for us for the High Point Market.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Cons: They definitely need new pillows. I had 5 pillows on my ling size bed and all were very lumpy. I would bring my own next time.
The staff was very helpful. Great cinnamon rolls and a overall good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K

Exceptionally clean

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Personnel were very helpful and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted Mar 2, 2014
We checked in late. Made use of a solid attempt at a free breakfast and checked out early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Winston salem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for an overnight stay!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Checked in after 7 person at desk was able to provide me with a list of nearby dinner choices. Room was very clean, staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good for hotel premade breakfast. And price was very reasonable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel for people with allergies or asthma

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only issue is Housekeeping sprays each room with a scented spray. Not goodfor those with allergies or asthma. The hotel has no rooms that are not sprayed with a scent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 16, 2013
The holiday inn was real nice. Started each day with a workout, followed by breakfast then off to my day. The hotel was really comfortable and well kept.