Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and tidy

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very neat and appears to be well operated. The only thing that might make it nicer would be fresh caulk around the bath tub and not comfy sofa in the suite style room we stayed in. All staff members were vey nice and helpful and the free breakfast was good. The lady responsible for breakfast seemed especially dedicated and nice to guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try and Try again it never gets better.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Don't be the first one up in the morning. If you are and plan to take a shower you will have to run the hot water for atleast 20 minutes before it warms up. The first time I took a cold shower and reported it but nothing was done about it. The second time the front desk said they would have to check it out. He came in and said yep it was luke warm and he would let maintenance know. The last time I stayed there I didn't even bother notifying anyone. Just got up twenty minutes early and started the water running. For a working man the job usually starts early. They must not know this at this hotel. By the time the breakfast room is open I would already be late. God forbid you go into the room early. The lady who prepares the food gives you the evil eye and tells you that it doesn't open till 6:30. Oh and forget about reading the morning paper with your breakfast. They are all handed out by 6am. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Weekend visit

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great place for a short weekend visit. Breakfast included was very nice as well. Centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VIRGINIA

Near Relatives

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the room, the friendliness of the management, services excellent
Cons: Nothing
Location: We visit relatives and stay in the hotel for our own convenience.
We stay here often. It is the best in Kernnersville, NC
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

no complaints

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in this hotel four times and I've never had a complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SAMitchfrom Pennsylvania

Close to family and friends

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My trip was very short, I was in town to visit with family and friends for the weekend. The hotel was very nice, it had everything we needed and it was very close to stores and gas stations. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicolefrom Kernersville

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by iRyanDLfrom Akron, OH

Good place to stop if traveling through area.

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was pretty comfortable for a night. The location is very convenient to the freeway leading to our beach destination. This hotel is very clean, breakfest is pretty good, but the hotel is a little dated. Also, the pool is very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was better than average. But, the halls were noisy until midnight and bad again at 6 am. Hear both from adjoining rooms and elephants in overhead rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com