Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Here for Kernersville event

Posted May 30, 2014
Good location , friendly helpful staff. Good price for accommodations; good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Alabama

Great Hotel!

Posted May 21, 2014
Great hotel. Room are nice and clean. Hotel could use a little updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Upstate NY

Do yourself a favor

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Being immediately adjacent to I40 was the reason I chose this hotel. The high rating seemed too good to be true for a place along the highway, but after staying there I have to say that 4.3 stars is for real. The room was spacious, very clean and the bed was quite comfortable. Despite being near the highway, it was very quiet. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, and the cleaning service deserves a gold medal. I left my hat on the chair during breakfast, and when I returned at the end of my day, it was waiting for me at the front desk. Do yourself a favor and stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. The staff was very friendly and accomadating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Huny from New Mexico

Holiday Inn Express...always the best choice!

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay. Room was clean and there was even a thermostat on the air conditioning system. We slept wonderfully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monica from Charleston, SC

easy to find

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. Did not spend a lot of time in room. Oops! There was no microwave and we ran out of toilet paper!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Morgantown Kentucky

Nce, clean and wonderful staff.

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Everything was great.
Stayed 3 nights. Service was excellent and hotel was clean. Staff were very friendly . Breakfast each morning was great and the staff doing breakfast were there to please. Would stay there again and again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laura B. from New Orleans, LA

Very good hotel with restaurants nearby

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a perfect hotel for one overnight stay before reaching our destination. Many restaurants were near. Easy for us. Very nice hotel. We were completely satisfied. We would come back to this hotel if we go back on the way. Perfect Hotel.