Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was disgusting and not clean. Furthermore they gave my room away and i had to sleep a room with i king bed even though i booked queen beds. i waited an and half to get a room with a toilet that doesn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
I apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay, A verified traveller. I have informed our staff and maintenance team of your feedback. We are currently working on the problems at hand. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Please let us know if there is anything that we can assist you with to ensure that your next stay is a great one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sherie Rfrom PA

Close to Wake Forest

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient, comfortable, adequate breakfast. Queen size beds were a luxury, I am finding many hotels now have doubles. Good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind 5-star review Sherie R. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jdfrom Atlanta

Gross hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
You couldn't pay me to stay here. I changed rooms 3 times and all of them smelled like mildew. When I complained to the staff, they asked if I wanted Lysol. The bedspread was dirty and there was also hair in the shower. Do not waste your money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Jd. It is our job as managers to ensure quality of service to all of our guests. I would like to take this time to apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay. I do hope that this will not hinder you from trying our hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kfrom durham, nc

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had a musty odor in it. I would not stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kunitra hintonfrom winston-salen

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the area and my saty was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to medical facility was a plus.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: On the brighter side: the breakfast available was excellent!
Cons: The check-in staff could be more attentive, informative as to what was/wasn't available and try to anticipate problems.
Location: Our only concern on this trip was the medical facility across the street
In the middle of the summer, the pool could not be used! We'd so looked forward to a swim after doctor visit. It would take up to 3 swipes with the key card to open the door to our room. soft drinks were not available on the bottom floor, only on the upper floors. Not very comfortable with the window curtains as they were partially sheer Check-in staff didn't offer to make available a luggage gurney until I asked for one and weren't very attentive (seemed distracted with other work) and didn't inform us that the pool was closed until we asked how to access it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenniferfrom South Carolina

Everything perfect...except the pillows!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I rated "comfort of room" a 4 because of the pillows. They are too mushy, and offer no support. This must have come up before, because the pillow cases are embroidered with the words "soft" or "firm". But, trust me, even the firm is soft! I wish I had brought my own pillow (ok, it's a temperpedic, so it's VERY firm). Otherwise our stay was perfect!