Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

College road trip

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Bathroom door
Location: Accessible to a lot of restaurant.
Gloomy weather and cold. Otherwise, Clean hotel andhelpful staffs, bathroom door does not close
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unpleasant

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Non smoking room smoke smell throughout. Hotel booked no alternatives. Cleaning out air conditioners in the hall, loud, hoses running and dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom selinsgrove, pa

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Very clean. Great staff. Comfortable room.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.
It was a short stay, 2 days but it was a very comfortable stay. Plenty of eating and shopping choices nearby. Not far from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winston salem nc

Excellent service

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Spacious and clean room. Great staff and location , close to great restaurants and the mall .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Pet friendly

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Convenient location. Clean, pet friendly. Breakfast & fitness facilities. Close to the mall & restaraunts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessafrom Daytona Beach, FL

Great!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with several dining options and a 24 hour CVS in walking distance. Area was safe, the hotel was clean and well maintained, the hotel staff was very friendly, and free breakfast was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carmenfrom Weaverville

Recent stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I little better breakfast would have made this a four. That said, I was very happy with the room for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlfrom Orlinda Tn

Nicer than the norm

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fit the bill for a business trip. Nice and clean. Staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, dog-friendly hotel close to the mall

Posted Dec 12, 2014
This hotel is quite standard for La Quinta Inns. It is dog friendly which we needed. The room was clean and worked fine for our business trip. The hotel is very close to a large shopping mall.