Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

conveniet for my needs

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014
Great place. the staff was very friendly. good place to stay on short notice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Too close to ice machine (outside door)

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to hospital where my husband was to have surgery next day. Nice room and staff but was placed right across from ice machine and of course someone used it at 2:00 in the morning, woke us up and we couldn't get back to sleep! Not good. We booked the room online and paid rate given there. There appeared to be plenty of empty rooms at the fairly large facility. Why were we placed in such undesirable location? Rate we paid? Why have ice machine there? Have future business in area but won 't be staying there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very nice short stay

Posted Apr 19, 2014
very nice short stay, quite nice hotel. Very good for business travellers
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convince of location

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: It was convenient to where we needed to be.
Cons: Dust on the vents in the room.
Location: There is a mall nearby with great restaurants.
The staff was nice but we had issues with WI-Fi and the business center was down. I needed to get work done and could not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2014 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am sorry you had problems while you were here. I will have our staff look into the problems and get them fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Internet didn't work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Cleveland, TN

Nice hotel, easy to find location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: staff was very nice and helpful
We were traveling from TN to a funeral and got to the hotel at 2 am (I knew it would be very late so I called a few day prior to my visit to make sure my room would be held). I had no problems checking in or out. I accidentally left my Kindle- e reader in the room, I realized it about an hour after check out and called back and spoke with Larry. He radioed the housekeeper and let her know to look for it. He told me to call back in about a half hour to make sure they found it, which they did and I went back after the funeral to pick it up. Thanks!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Refurbished, mostly

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
After changing rooms twice I landed in a room that was average. This is a large property that seems to have been refurbished and they're doing the best they can with what they've got. The front desk staff was very kind and resolved my issues without resistance. Not a 5-star for sure, but ok for a quick over-nighter. My only real complaint is that the parking area was a little dark which made me choose a specific space by the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complte our survey. We will address the issues you had and make sure they are completed for future guests.