Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Hotel was average at best. Lots of loud noise in hallway during night. Worst free breakfast we ever tried to eat. Threw it in the garbage. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for business travel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast area looked run down. Guest room bathrooms are starting to look worn down.
I stayed here while I was in town for the High Point Market. There were free shuttles available to and from market. Although the facility needs some updating, my room was great for the price and I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Unihabitable

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Knock it down
Location: Businesses and dwellings in the immediate area all had barred windows telling me I was not in a very safe secure neighborhood
Cockroach on the lobby floor - bed unmade with beer cans and tv on in the room when I got there. Rancid smell, dirty linens
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Very old and rundown. Felt dirty- left after first night. Pool looked quite unappealing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth 30 a night

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The floor in breakfast area was dirty, but the oranges were good. The room a/c rattled and kept waking us up all night long. The tube TV was fuzzy. Swimming pool had dirt all over the bottom and water had a green tint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Cons: Needs total upgrading in bathroom
We had two rooms and the toilet in one room was disgusting. Hotel needs an overall updating and renovations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert M. Pritchett,Jr. from Centreville, Maryland

Guess

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our accomendations were comfortable and pleasant and we enjoyed our stay. The only real complaint I had was there was no ice machine on my floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerry Habershaw from north Kingstown RI

What we needed

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a quick overnight stay visiting area colleges. It was clean and pleasant people to deal with.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William Edwards

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com