Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, GA

A cheap hotel, and you get what you pay for!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Free Wi-Fi. Free parking. It was located close to the friends we were visiting with.
Cons: Eliminate smoking in the entire hotel. Offer a decent breakfast and 24 hour coffee.
Location: I have no idea what things to do are near by.
Even though our room was non-smoking, the entire hotel reeks of smoke. No flat screen TV. Holes in lamp shade. The "free" breakfast was a joke: stale pastry and muffins, no eggs or breakfast meat. 24 hour coffee in the lobby did not exist, only empty containers and no cups, sugar or creamer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lawrencefrom Gaffney,sc 29340

RATING AS REQUESTED

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
DISAPPOINTED TO SEE GRADE OF 87 ON SANITATION RATING.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Needs updating and new TV's

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly people but hotel has a lot of maintenance and appearance issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Hotel was average at best. Lots of loud noise in hallway during night. Worst free breakfast we ever tried to eat. Threw it in the garbage. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for business travel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast area looked run down. Guest room bathrooms are starting to look worn down.
I stayed here while I was in town for the High Point Market. There were free shuttles available to and from market. Although the facility needs some updating, my room was great for the price and I would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keiarrafrom Florida

Quality Inn (or lack there of)

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
To be honest this hotel was low key nasty and for the price I feel like I could've stayed at the Reitz Carlton
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Unihabitable

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Knock it down
Location: Businesses and dwellings in the immediate area all had barred windows telling me I was not in a very safe secure neighborhood
Cockroach on the lobby floor - bed unmade with beer cans and tv on in the room when I got there. Rancid smell, dirty linens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SARfrom Riverdale, GA

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel & location convenient to my destinations (family) in area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Very old and rundown. Felt dirty- left after first night. Pool looked quite unappealing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billfrom GA

NOT VERY HAPPY

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not what I have expected from Quality Inn.