Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted May 28, 2014
Got exactly what I expected for the price, clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hilary

always stay at a quality inn!!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
my boyfriend and I go out of town a lot and we always stay at a quality inn.. they are clean, the showers are spotless and the staff is always nice!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole from Annapolis, MD

Great Value

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a fantastic place to stay for the price! More comfortable and clean then some $200 hotels I've stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
There were some obvious items that needed repair such as the vent cover in the bathroom. The bathroom door panels were separating. The knob was missing from the sink stopper. Someone left a plunger outside our room. Nothing major just needs some TLC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhonda

An ok motel

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean when we arrived but the rooms are really small. The shower handle was loose and almost fell off. The staff is friendly but our view was the covered pool. I would give this motel 2 stars. I would stay again if another room were available with the accomodations I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
buikding was old poorly mantained, staff was very mice to deal with, and hads a desent breakfast set up
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PE

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was recommended to us b/c they accept pets. This place is dirty, dirty, and more dirty. There were gaping holes underneath our door, our door looked like it had been knocked down, there were water stains all down the walls. In the morning right outside of our room were empty beer cases. There was no way was I going to let my kids go in the pool - it was dirty and there were really creepy men just hanging out there drinking beer. Jason was the person who checked us in and checked us out - he was rude and reeked of cigarettes. Breakfast was a joke - there was hardly anything put out, the room was dirty, and there was no silverware. We had reserved for 2 nights - we left after 1 and went into the city and stayed at the Fairfield for the same price and they took our pet. Best move we made all weekend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nil from NY

Needs a small refrigerator.

Posted Aug 7, 2012
Pros: location and price
Cons: sink in the room and no refrigerator.
Location: Accessible to stores, close to the airport, area beautiful and clean.
I have visited alot of hotels over the past 30 years. I have gotten used to having a refrigerator and I was disapointed that there wasn't any. I thought this was pretty much standard throughout hotels in the United States. Also was not crazy about the sink in the room rather than inside the bathroom. The room was otherwise very clean, the linens smelled fresh. The person at the counter was very helpful when we asked for directions.