Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted May 28, 2014
Got exactly what I expected for the price, clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Quality Inn is clean and quiet. It is convenient to the highway, and the service was pretty good. The bathroom and rug are old, but everything was maintained so that did not bother us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from C-bus

OK for the money

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service. Good location. Nice warm room. Husband said he was underwhelmed by breakfast bar...no sausages or bacon, no whole milk or cream for the coffee (just skim, 2%, and coffeemate), and the packaged boiled eggs were frozen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hilary

always stay at a quality inn!!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
my boyfriend and I go out of town a lot and we always stay at a quality inn.. they are clean, the showers are spotless and the staff is always nice!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole from Annapolis, MD

Great Value

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a fantastic place to stay for the price! More comfortable and clean then some $200 hotels I've stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
There were some obvious items that needed repair such as the vent cover in the bathroom. The bathroom door panels were separating. The knob was missing from the sink stopper. Someone left a plunger outside our room. Nothing major just needs some TLC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhonda

An ok motel

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean when we arrived but the rooms are really small. The shower handle was loose and almost fell off. The staff is friendly but our view was the covered pool. I would give this motel 2 stars. I would stay again if another room were available with the accomodations I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels.com