Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: size of room and upgrading of room.
Location: OK
Bad. dated carpet, walls, doors. Lights on outsside at night and shades will not block
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don Ffrom Clarence Center New York

false statement on there website

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well when I went to there website , it said a in house restaurant/ lounge, it also had nice pictures of the booths, it was there but closed down for the past two years the Desk agent said, it was a plus for us to stay there with in house dining, the semi trucks parked in the lot kept there trucks running all night, very noisy, I guess they need a place to stay also , the shower curtains had black mold at the bottom,the tiles in the bathroom were coming off around the wall and the four small pillows on the bed where terrible, it smelled clean, for the price I kinda expected what I got
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here twice it's not bad for the price. It sucks there's no microwave, or fridge. On my second day my room had a wry tiny fridge, but not all rooms have that. The toilet seats look old and disgusting, they just need to be replaced, but all and all it's a fairly clean hotel. Breakfast was good and I had a good stay. Id recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted May 28, 2014
Got exactly what I expected for the price, clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Quality Inn is clean and quiet. It is convenient to the highway, and the service was pretty good. The bathroom and rug are old, but everything was maintained so that did not bother us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom C-bus

OK for the money

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service. Good location. Nice warm room. Husband said he was underwhelmed by breakfast bar...no sausages or bacon, no whole milk or cream for the coffee (just skim, 2%, and coffeemate), and the packaged boiled eggs were frozen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hilary

always stay at a quality inn!!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
my boyfriend and I go out of town a lot and we always stay at a quality inn.. they are clean, the showers are spotless and the staff is always nice!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolefrom Annapolis, MD

Great Value

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a fantastic place to stay for the price! More comfortable and clean then some $200 hotels I've stayed in.