Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Staff was polite and made you feel special
Cons: ?????
Location: We travel outside of the city to Kernersville N.C. for a function. We had family here in Winston Salem that we visits.
Great, clean interior and grounds. Friendly staff all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Molly from Mississippi

Tried and true

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
When my family travels to Winston Salem to visit my grandmother, we always stay at this hotel. The rooms are spacious, breakfast is included, the staff go out of their way to be helpful, and the proximity to both my grandmother's residence and the business district is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sz from Chapel Hill, NC

tennis tournament in WS

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Cons: a few bugs in upstairs bedroom
Pleasant, incredible breakfast! I have nothing more to say in this stupid review request that keeps asking for more info!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Good hotel for visiting Wake Forest University.

Posted Mar 27, 2013
Cons: Have to laugh at the current fitness "room" - I guess they are remodeling. It is a regular room with a bed etc. with fitness equipment jammed in it.
Location: Location is perfect for visiting Wake Forest University!
The room was fine, spacious, good breakfast served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Great Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2013
An amazing surprise. I didn't know what to expect of a residence inn, as this was my first time staying in this type of lodging. The compact studio had everything I needed and was very very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was impecable and the room smelled fresh. The staff was friendly and helpful - great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mara

Actually look forward to staying there again.

Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Extremely comfortable, warm friendly staff, great breakfast spread and very reasonable price. What else can you ask for? Kudos to Theresa and Betty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl

Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would have been nice to have been asked if stair climbing was an issue. Fortunately, it is not a problem to walk a flight of stairs but I would have preferred not to. There was no offer of help with carrying luggage to room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

JUST LIKE HOME!!

Posted Jan 4, 2013
EXCELLANT ACCOMODATIONS!!! JUST AS NICE AS HOME. LOTS OF ROOM TO SPREAD OUT AND RELAX.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

Thanks so much

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Second stay It was great. Thanks for everything.