Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Needed a place late at night when traveling for a college visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FAYETTEVILLE NC

SLEEP INN

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: LOCATION, BEST OVERALL IN CONTACT
Cons: ALL WAS GOOD
Location: CLOSE TO AIRPORT, NOT FAR FROM STORES
IT WAS WONDERFUL AND WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME AND MY FAMILY
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicole from Greenville

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't get any sleep was aloud noise all night coming from the ceiling in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is no elevator and desk clerk offered no assistance to us. There are no bathtubs. Being gluten free, the only thing I could eat at the breakfast buffet is fruit. Well, there were only bananas and they were BROWN both days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Renee Quesenberry from Virginia

Pleasantly surprising

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms, service was spot on. Breakfast in morning was very nice and good source of protein to get the day started. I loved the paved track to walk and relax the body after traveling, Beds were very comfortable and the shower had good pressure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Butler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the room was way too noisy, right next to the housekeeping station on the first floor. Awful. The room, etc, was fine, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken and Cheryl

very friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay at Sleep Inn again. We were in town visiting relatives. We were able to check in early. Very nice hotel with friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were great there was a knocking sound all night from i believe the heat unit that was my only concern. Hotel was very clean and nice looking great place to stay for the price. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shirley H. from New Jersey

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first time in a Sleep Inn. It was everything you expect a hotel to be, clean, neat, comfortable. Everything worked well. My room had no bathtub, only a huge shower. Some people want tubs, I'm not one of them. The furniture was new and all the drawers rolled out easily. Plus there was a lot of light in the room, so you could read without having to sit at the desk or under the lamp near the bed. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com