Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FAYETTEVILLE NC

SLEEP INN

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: LOCATION, BEST OVERALL IN CONTACT
Cons: ALL WAS GOOD
Location: CLOSE TO AIRPORT, NOT FAR FROM STORES
IT WAS WONDERFUL AND WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME AND MY FAMILY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Traveler from from Burke, VA

Excellent Hotel / Great Value

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay there again as it was a great value for the money and had just what we needed for an overnight. Included hot items for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
great--esp the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Kernersville

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Highpoint but right off I 40.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Clean, flat screen tv, coffee maker.
Cons: Breakfast extended till 9:30
Nice updated Sleep Inn. Everything was excellent. Rooms are on the smaller side however the price was right. Only problem is after entering room, I realized there was only a shower. Called front desk and ask if we could have a room with a tub. Was told by front desk that the hotel did not have any rooms with tubs but my sister and brother in-law checked in shortly after and got the adjoining room and this room had a tub. So not sure what was going on there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brandon from Greensboro, NC

Small town hotel doing it right!

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed by the Sleep Inn and the team operating it. Very friendly reception at check-in, including cookies. I asked for assistance with securing a taxi and the lady at the front desk was very helpful in providing me the number to a reputable local service (who also provided exceptional service). The hotel has recently been redecorated and had some renovations. It looked very nice, as did our second story room. It was clean and the breakfast offerings the next morning were great (it's what I'd call an expanded continental-juices, coffee, water, fruit, yogurt, fresh waffles, bagels, hard-boiled eggs, and a selection of "heat & eat" breakfast sandwiches). Check-out was fairly painless and I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SleepInn from Kernersville, NC

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall our stay was good with one exception. Both nights we kept hearing a tapping noise. The 2nd. night I called the front desk but no one answered the phone. I got dressed and went to the front desk. The clerk knew as soon as I mentioned my room #130 what my complaint was. He said there was a problem with the pipes in the wall and we should not have been given that room. So why were we placed in that room?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy rooms

Posted Sep 8, 2013
First let me say front desk staff were great. But the hotel rooms stunk of urine And mold we were taken to three rooms on the first floor. We stayed in the best of the worst. Which the air conditioning leaked and made the rug wet.the toilet ran all Night and the sink leaked on the carpet below . We arrived for breakfast Saturday morning and they had started to clear everything prior to 9am with a big crowd still in dining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well decorated, very clean, and the staff couldn't have been nicer.