Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice for families

Posted Apr 15, 2014
it was roomy for 2 adults and 2 children (ages 11 & 17). everything was clean and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tina from New York

College search

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Hotel was fine for overnight. Pull out bed was not comfortable. Breakfast had a good amount of options. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan from NC

Great Clean place for overnight stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room and service. Breakfast was just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by elizabeth from columbia, SC

excellent

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was the nicest & cleanest I have stayed in awhile. staff was friendly, beds comfortable, great breakfast and eating places near by. Only thing remotely negative was directions to it I got off mapquest were basically wrong. It was a hard hotel to find amidst so many businesses. Excellent all around though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

As expected, mostly.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: The swimming pool was almost as warm as a bathtub. It's not to big and not to deep, good for elementary kids while the parents can sit and watch.
Cons: Increase the room size, compared to most other hotel rooms this was too small, especially to be called a suite.
The staff are generous and helpful. The beds were small and a 'suite' is also small. The sitting room was not as expected. There was no separation between the bed area and the sitting room. The tv served both areas on a swivel. Both areas were small as well, this wasn't a relaxed atmosphere while the kids were trying to go to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M/M Owsley from Texas

Great stay for a sad situation

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, comfortable - just a bit out off the path, but that made for better sleep. Loved the staff at breakfast, very friendly and helpful along with a delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roxanna from Asheville

Close to all

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived an hour early and they let us check in early. Beds were comfy and the room very clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Buchanan from Benson

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
♥ the hotel and the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com