Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto ON canada

Comfortable and friendly experience

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We stayed here for one night on our way from Toronto to Orlando. The overall experience was excellent. The staff (mike) was very friendly and heeded to our two needs promptly. The breakfast was awesome as well, not to mention the kids-favourite lollipops at the reception. 5 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Everything was very clean and new. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Location: We had a little trouble finding it since it was off the road and somewhat hidden, but we did find it eventually.
Very nice, clean hotel and friendly staff. There was a good breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

My stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The room was excellent and I found nice sushi spot near the location.
Cons: Communications with the expedia website and Marriott. Brain told me they do not go by the itinerary given in the confirmation email from expedia.com
Location: Its near the mall and movie theatre. If you want a sexy and nice date night place then Hakka Chow is the place to go for exotic cuisine!
I enjoyed the room. The 24hour coffee area in the lobby was a plus. I was able to get a lot of writing down in a small short time. My only issue was I had booked my days separately and the manager Brain was not able to find my second day stay for awhile. Apparently expedia.com confirmation numbers are not the same as Marriott. So I would just suggest maybe a common number that could help because Brain said my last name was misspelled and that's why he was having trouble finding my second reservation. All in all had a wonderful stay. Breakfast was hot and awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Clean!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was easy to find. The hotel lobby and the room were both very clean. The free daily breakfast was very good; there were lots of items to choose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Best Hotel for the Money

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We have stayed at several hotels in the Winston Salem, North Carolina area since my son is a student at Wake Forest University and for the price this is very clean and new. I am going to book two rooms for graduation week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francinefrom MD

Wedding in Winston

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suite was spacious, clean and comfortable. The service from all staff exceeded my expectations. Breakfast offered a great variety; not just waffles. Definitely will stay book again when I'm in Winston Salem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus oh

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: add tv
problem with tv and the airconditionernimum 50 characters
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay, the staff was friendly and the rooms were great!