Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Best Hotel for the Money

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We have stayed at several hotels in the Winston Salem, North Carolina area since my son is a student at Wake Forest University and for the price this is very clean and new. I am going to book two rooms for graduation week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus oh

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: add tv
problem with tv and the airconditionernimum 50 characters
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Nice rooms even though of the bugs we found in the closet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Toronto, ON

comfortable rooms, spacious and clean.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: located across from shopping and walking distance to restaurants
Cons: double beds are small when we are used to sleeping in a king.
Hotel staff very accommodating and friendly. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, big rooms. Friendly staff. Very good breakfast. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dee from Georgia

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay again. Hotel was close to our business appointment (about 6 minutes). The individual that checked us in was very friendly and professional. All staff was polite and smiled alot. Breakfast was good. But the food area could more space (difficult to maneuver when crowded). Didn't like not getting a receipt at check-out (Reason: something about us having reserved our room via Hotel.com).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great time!

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went there with my family for Memorial weekend we had room with king size bed and sofa bad which worked out well the room was very clean and service very polite. Breakfast each morning was tasty and plenty of it. Hotel also has nice gym and indoor swimming pool which I used every day.Overall we had very pleasant time I would definitely recommend this hotel so far the best I've ever been to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Randall Willis from Tennessee

5 Star Service at a moderately priced hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The positive comments by other travelers to this property proved true. The difference? The friendly, helpful and thoughtful staff treated us like old friends. Positive vibes. The appetizers and free beverages upon arrival hit the spot. The breakfast--satisfying with healthy options. Good coffee. Courtesy hostess. Bed--very comfortable. Location served our needs. a perfect halfway stop between Tennessee and North Caolina beaches. we plan to be regulars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shavis Lipscomb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J from Mass

Pretty good

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast could improve- sausage and eggs every day. Would have been nice to have a little change. Good selection of fruit even offered greek yogurt. Pool is small and smelled very strong- so many chemicals the kids' eyes were burning after a short time. Rooms were well maintained, very convenient location for us.