Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The hotel was really nice and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was wonderful and we had a great experience with this hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Posted May 16, 2015
It was a great experience with a clean room and hot delicious breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Great location for anything in Winston-Salem.
Breakfast is included and was more than continental food. Different everyday during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leslie from Winston Salem, NC

weekend marriage getaway

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
This was a stay-cation for us... the hotel staff were friendly and helpful; the room was clean and modern, and the breakfast was excellent. We loved our stay and will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel from Virginia

Business Trip

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel, quiet and very nice for a business trip. Easy drive to downtown Winston-Salem. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biscoe, NC

Valentine's getaway with the love of my life.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Service and personnel. The staff was wonderful and the evening manager was on point.
Cons: N/A
Location: We went downtown to Ma'ati Spa for a Valentines Couple massage and aroma therapy.
We had a great experience. The room was lovely and the breakfast was delicious. The continental breakfast included sausage patties and eggs (scrambled/boiled). We were treated like we owned the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hockey Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Great stay with indoor pool for kids to enjoy and have fun. Continental breakfast was awesome and filled me up. Had great time and would use again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Location: Great. So much to do within walking distance, mall, restaurants, target and pharmacies. Although most restaurants had an hour wait on Sat evening.
Nice hotel in a fun location. Was full of soccer players of all ages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica from Greenville, SC

One night stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
The road this hotel is on has high amounts of traffic, when I got there I was surrounded by about 50 soccer kids in for a tournament and the check in line was almost to the door, when I finally checked in around 5, he called up to house keeping to make sure my room was ready and then I was handed my key. When I got up to my room the house keeping lady let me in and came in because my room wasn't ready. So I had to stand there for about 5 minutes awkwardly while she cleaned up. Everything else was fine, really nice rooms. Good price. Good breakfast. Great location if it's not a high volume traffic time!