Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Close to where I needed to stay.
Cons: Nicer pillows
Everything was nice. I enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Disappointed!!from NC

Quiet stay!!!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: They are redoing the furniture. It is a gret improvement!!
Location: Tanglewood Park and Winston-Salem is not far, this hotel is on a busy street but you don't hear the traffic.
We always stay in this little hotel, the rooms are comfortable, clean and the front desk staff are wonderful. The breakfast is more than you would expect. Convenient to where we were going!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by luv to travelfrom Winston Salem, NC

very near our wine vineyards tour

Posted Apr 28, 2014
great staff, clean rooms, great service & near good food, shops, mall. it was super affordable & the breakfast was simple but got the job done ha ha. also the staff was amazing & very friendly & helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Disappointed!!from NC

Easter vacation

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Great staff!!!
Location: Right in Clemmons, close to many restaurants and the expressway!!!
As usual the staff was wonderful and the stay great!! Always clean and breakfast was good!! We are glad for the update of the furniture!!!Thanks for a wonderful stay again!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
not a bad place to stay but did not include a mini fridge as advertised or a full breakfast did have a continental breakfast. Worth it for the price paid. The staff were all very friendly. Bed was a bit hard to me but I have pillow top at home so it is probabley ok lol.
1 out of 5
by katiefrom boone nc

Rude people and dirty

Posted Mar 3, 2014
We'll first off on the website it said they had a pool well they don't and the lady at the desk was very rude and the rooms were not clean and the shower was not clean at all it had dust a half inch thick on the top rails
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Older hotel but clean, pillows on bed were very flat but it was only 1 night. They probably shouldn't have the cleaning lady knock in your door at 8:45 am when check out is 11... Other than that was a quiet stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthiafrom NC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennafrom maysville nc

Right up the road from Winston Salem

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Right up the road from Winston Salem if you don't want to stay in the traffic. Very accommodated, gas station, food, coffee right beside the hotel!