Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ew

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Felt like I was going to get murdered the whole time I was there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not too bad...

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was greeted by Monica when I arrived and she was very friendly, kind, and curtious. She has excellent customer service skills....one of the best I have come across in a long time. The hotels don't look that great from the outside, but the inside was not bad, and to my surprise there was a nice pool. However the maintenance man is rude and so was the front desk staff in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry from Virginia

The price was right.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
that room was adequate and fulfilled our needs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arturo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I only stay two nights and I want my refund by you

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: room cleaniness
Horrible, I do not recomend anybody. My my experience was not very good. I only stay two nights and the staff told me that Expidia has to refund my money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacey from Sebring fl

they make it right:)

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an issue with my room nothing major but they went above expectation to make it right with me. I left very happy:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ERIK from AMERICUS GA.

I LOVED IT AND I WILL BE VISITING AGAIN.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE AND THE POOL WAS VERY CLEAN. I ALOS LOVED THE GREAT SERVICES THAT MY FAMILY RECIEVED.
Cons: I WOULD LIKE TO SEE IF THE ROOMS COULD GET SMALL PORTABLE FRIDGES AND MICROWAVES TO HAVE WHEN WE HAVE FOUND TO BE HEATED UP.
Location: MY FAMILT VISITED THE HOTEL IN ORLANDO, FLA. AND I LOVED THE LOCATION BECAUSE EVERTTHING WAS RIGHT AT OUR NEEDS. STORES AND RESTURANT.
I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL. THIS WAS A FAMILY TRIP THAT WAS TAKEN AND I WILL CHOOSE THIS HOTEL AGAIN TO COME BACK TO.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER BEEN IN !!!!!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
PAY A LITTLE MORE MONEY AND STAY SOME WHERE ELSE !!! YOU WILL BE VERY GLAD YOU DID!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BB from Winter Garden

check in

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish we can check in at any time after8am
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Never staying here again

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never again