Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado springs

Newly remodeled

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Unit 534 looked like it was newly remodeled. Even the carpet looked new. Both units below this one were being remodeled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was a nice, cozy place. Great location and had a lot of options. The staff was very accomodatitng. We enjoyed the hot tubs and warm swimming pool. The bus coming directly to the condo was so nice for skiing. I would definitely stay there again if given the opportunity. Our condo had a fireplace so that was really cool after a cold day of skiing. It was nice and close to Winter park and festivities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boris from Winston-Salem, NC

Weekend in Winter Park

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stay for two nights. The condo is quite old. One of the showers stopped working the second day and had to be fixed by a plumber. The bed mattresses were of poor quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, WV

Nice place, Great location

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Rented a 1 br condo for the weekend. Place was clean and comfortable. Bus pickup was right out the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alberto from Chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a great price, located conveniently close to winter park resort and winter park downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by russ from Lee's Summit

An excellent place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very good stay and the room was larger than I had expected. Access to the pool/hot tub is a little difficult as it is in the office building and our condo was up the hill. We took the Winter Park shuttle right to the mountain then returned on the Beaver Village shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, tx

Great location and great price

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The condo was so cozy, felt right at home. Loved having the full kitchen, back and front entrance and fireplace. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The staff met every need of ours. They have a dad collection for guests to rent which was awesome, after our days out in the snow we would rent a movie and all lay by the fireplace. The pool and 3 hot tubs were nice as well. All in all its a great price, good location, doesn't have crazy extra charges like other places we looked at. Definitely coming back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can Do Better

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location with shuttle to ski area
Cons: Need to focus on costumer service
Location: Very close to Winterpark
$20 towel fee, signs telling you to tip cleaners, signs telling adults no to drink alcohol in common areas- are we adults here? Church meeting in common area? What! ? Is this a church or season condo rentals?