Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was a nice, cozy place. Great location and had a lot of options. The staff was very accomodatitng. We enjoyed the hot tubs and warm swimming pool. The bus coming directly to the condo was so nice for skiing. I would definitely stay there again if given the opportunity. Our condo had a fireplace so that was really cool after a cold day of skiing. It was nice and close to Winter park and festivities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morgantown, WV

Nice place, Great location

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Rented a 1 br condo for the weekend. Place was clean and comfortable. Bus pickup was right out the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Albertofrom Chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for a great price, located conveniently close to winter park resort and winter park downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by russfrom Lee's Summit

An excellent place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a very good stay and the room was larger than I had expected. Access to the pool/hot tub is a little difficult as it is in the office building and our condo was up the hill. We took the Winter Park shuttle right to the mountain then returned on the Beaver Village shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria, tx

Great location and great price

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The condo was so cozy, felt right at home. Loved having the full kitchen, back and front entrance and fireplace. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The staff met every need of ours. They have a dad collection for guests to rent which was awesome, after our days out in the snow we would rent a movie and all lay by the fireplace. The pool and 3 hot tubs were nice as well. All in all its a great price, good location, doesn't have crazy extra charges like other places we looked at. Definitely coming back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can Do Better

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location with shuttle to ski area
Cons: Need to focus on costumer service
Location: Very close to Winterpark
$20 towel fee, signs telling you to tip cleaners, signs telling adults no to drink alcohol in common areas- are we adults here? Church meeting in common area? What! ? Is this a church or season condo rentals?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric Dfrom Denver

Great accomodations, location and value

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in many other rooms and condos in the Winter Park area and would definitely rate this as the best value. The condo featured a spacious living room with gas fireplace, dining area and small but complete, furnished kitchen. There are two sinks outside the bathroom. Bed was comfortable. Thermostats in all areas permit fine tuning the heat. Our only complaints about the condo was that it was slightly under-lighted, and the stairs to our 3rd floor unit could have been better cleared of snow. The location is close to and about half way between the ski slopes and the town. Both the town buses and Beaver Village Condo's own buses run regularly to both destinations. We would definitely recommend these units, and will plan to return ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarafrom Fairfax

Great ski condo!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect condo for family ski vacation with 2 college-age kids....shuttle was great, plenty of room. Condo was a little dated and bathroom could have been cleaner with better toiletries, but great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlenafrom North platte

Can I just live here?

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best stay at a hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff. We WILL be back soon :)