Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from New Hampshire

BVC

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice pool and laundry facility. Gas fireplace was great. Up to date. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Wi-fi was great.
Location: Snow Mountain Ranch run by the YMCA has excellent staff for horse rides. Really enjoyed the horse trails.
Very nice condo, clean and up to date. Very quiet since occupancy was about 20% during the "mud" season between skiing and summer activities. Fully stocked with blankets, cookware, and utensils in the kitchen to include a dishwasher. All you need to bring is groceries. Wi- fi worked great. Gas grill on porch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
A perfect base camp for our adventures. The condo location was perfect to go to Rocky Mountain National Park and see the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from London

Superb Condo

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
We had a long flight from London, then a long tiring drive up the windy mountain roads through snow and slush from Denver I.A arriving at the Condo very late at night. With check-in closed we were worried about not finding the key etc, but it was left exactly as promised. Upon opening the door all our worries dissipated, it was simply lovely. As it was late May very few Condos were occupied, so we had peace and tranquillity in stunning surroundings....we could not have asked for more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LP Velasquez from Kansas

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014
We loved our stay at your condos. We will definitely be back and would recommend this destination to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: We really like beaver village and will stay in other condos
Cons: Provide basic condiments
We stay in a lot of condos and all of them provide minimum condiments as in oils, mayo, ketchup and spices. This one only has salt and pepper. The beds and sofa are incredibly uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JC from Valparaiso, FL

A bit dated but overall an excellent stay!

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Location to Winter Park was perfect.
Cons: Nothing
Full kitchen and 1 queen bed, gas fireplace would cook you out of the place. We stayed here over spring break and the pool area was very crowded, pool was chilly, but hot tubs very warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at BV condos. Yes, the d├ęcor is pretty dated, but it was spacious and clean and had very convenient shuttles to the slopes. Not the Ritz, but perfect for an affordable place to stay for a ski trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chuck from Minnesota

Positive Winter Park Experience

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Location: Skiing, boarding, tubing, shopping were all very close by and the transportation system of the community made it eve easier.
We were quite comfortable in our condo at Winter Park. It served our needs. However, my son thought the sofa-bed was awful, so he took the mattress off and put it on the floor and slept that way and it was great. Other than there were no sharp knives in the condo and we had no sharpener along, we had no complaints. It was a nice, pleasant stay at Winter Park, Colorado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Loved everything about this place. Clean, close to skiing and great price.