Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland, CO

Close hotel for skiing

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice place for money, and good breakfast before a day on the Mtn. And no I-70 traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Posted Mar 22, 2015
A bit pricey, but fine quality, good location and solid ski weekend option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

#1 in Winter Park

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Always clean, stayed here twice , will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great Staff. Very Helpful.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Staff was helpful and accommodating. Rooms were as advertised - comfortable and clean. Location in the town of Winter Park is very convenient. Walking distance to many restaurants. Only a few minutes drive to the slopes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Encinitas California

Winter Park Co. Ski Vacation

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location,clean room
Great location for a quick ski vacation to Winter Park.Ski shuttle across the street,clean and comfortable room.Nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close access to Nordic trails

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Nice hotel, clean, very courteous staff. Refrigerator vibrated so much that we unplugged it. Hallway noise pretty high. However, given the room rate and proximity to ski areas, a very good bargain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
We only stayed for one night, on Christmas Eve, to ski Christmas Day. The shuttle to Winter Park runs every 20 minutes. Overall, good accommodations, nothing fancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jaehyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Denver

Fun with foxes.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a place while scouting a hunting area for the upcoming season. Bery easy to find and super friendly staff! There was a fox in the parking lot that started menacingly following me while i went to take in my bags, but he backed off before doing anything too aggregious. Comes with the territory of being out in the beautiful wilderness!!!! I'd definitely (and most likely will) stay there again if I snowboard in Winter Park.