Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Stayed two night. No air condition but not problem in late summer. Rooms nice very clean. Beds are hard, this was difficult for me but others could be find. Great access and security. love location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort smith,ar

Great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The room was spotless with nice finishes and comfortable bed, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The resort is very family friendly and fun. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We love this location!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Spacious, kitchen and dining area, 2 bathrooms
Cons: Bathroom needed some minor repairs
We enjoy having everyone in one room, the incredible outdoor space with hot tub, grills, and patio furniture. We also enjoy how close it is to all the activities we do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Thornton

Best hot tub jets ever!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Hot tub really was the best one I've been to in the USA - jets actually massaged and was very welcome after a 6 mile hike, exactly what needed!
We came to participate in the No Barriers Soldier to Summit hike at Granby Ranch August 23, 2014 with other activities planned in and around Winter Park so chose this hotel because centrally located. So glad we did, very nice setting and would have given 5stars except pretty close to the highway. We enjoyed our trip and discovering the new Village at WP. FYI - hot tub towels are in room along with the plastic glasses, not at the spa as the resort guide indicated. Great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The hotel was nice. It would be perfect during ski season. We went during the summer so it was kind of dead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great room, great value

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The room we got off season was an excellent value for a fine room. We would definitely return and have recommended it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor location next to noisy freeway

Posted Aug 9, 2014
No AC in any rooms. So need to open windows while sleeping at nite in summer. But many rooms next to noisy freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room and great place to stay. Only downfall is there was not an air conditioner. Even though it was 50 at nights and 80's in the daytime it was still a little warm in the room at night . Not a big deal though would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S Rojas from Pueblo West, CO

Nice hotel, very close to restaurants/ shops

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is one I have stayed at before and would probably stay again. However last year I selected a "Gold" room and this year I selected a "Silver" room and was a bit disappointed. The Gold room on the website mentioned upgraded amenities and I wasn't sure what this included. The size of the "Silver room" was a lot smaller and the bathroom was not nearly as nice as the "Gold" room. The "Gold" room had a very large tub (looked like it was built for a basketball player) and I was so looking forward to soaking in it but this room had a small regular size bathtub and the toilet backed up on us a few times. There were 2 refrigerators in the room (1 dorm size and one full size) but neither one of them had ice trays. It would have been nice to have instead of having to travel a long way up the hall and to another floor just to get ice. The ironing board was also broken and collapsed on me while I was pressing out a shirt. The hot tub is a wonderful feature and has a lot of power in the jets, which was very much needed. Over all this a great place though and was walking distance to a lot of shops and restaurants.