Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Older unit with updated furnishings.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Stay was pleasant. Condo was older, but had updated furnishings. Check-in was a breeze. Meg was very nice and welcoming. The grandkids enjoyed the in door pool daily. The maintenance man even took a few minutes playing ping pong with the boys in the recreation room. The whole visit was without complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Nice, clean bargain, close to town.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Reasonable price, yet very clean and comfortable. Our party were all adults, but kids would also be very comfortable here.
These condos were well-maintained, nicely furnished, with a complete kitchen and two porches and two decks off the second floor rooms. We were there for two nights, and received a warm welcome by the rental staff along with great directions and a map to the unit. Things were neat and clean, the beds were comfortable, and everything worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice location

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Nice location, but it needs to be updated with new paint, appliances, furniture, and a/c for the summer vacationers. At the minimum put fans in each bedroom and buy screens that fit for each window. There were Mosquitos that came in at night and we had to put toilet paper in the cracks of the windows. Overall it was nice, cozy, and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Aurora, CO

The greeting at check-in was warm & inviting

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: It was a condo vs a hotel. The inside was very homey. It made you feel ggod about being there.
Cons: The exterior looks run down. First impression was, "What did we get ourselves into?"
Location: It was withing minutes of the main street and there was a large variety of restaurants and shopping stores to choose from.
Made to feel welcome. We were there for two days & nights. There were many restaurants to choose from and they were good. Our favorite was a restaurant named The Library. There are many beautiful places to drive to within a short time period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel

Nice facility in a great location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We stayed at this little condo for a weekend away from the kids. Though it was as cheap as most hotel rooms, it had a lot more space than most. It was cozy for staying in (the fireplace is nice), and well placed for getting out into the mountains. (We enjoyed several short hikes.) Having the little kitchen at our disposal allowed us to eat well without completely breaking the bank. Having been warned that the front office isn't on site, we had no trouble getting our keys, and only a bit of confusion locating the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the price. Couldn't ask for much more.

Posted May 7, 2014
Perfect little getaway for a great price ! If you're not high maintenance, you will absolutely LOVE this place !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from Indiana

SPRING SKIING

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condo was old but nice and clean with a lot of amenities, wi-fi and cell service was good. Somebody should have cleared the snow and ice (one foot thick) better, guest next door broke her wrist in a fall out front. Location is great, right on outside edge of everything. Can't beat the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyle from Chicago

Good Place

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good place. Clean, big enough for 4 easily and 6 with couches. Very clean and nice on the inside. Only downside was a little out of the way, but the shuttle does pick up very close to the unit. The surrounding condos seemed to be rented by seasonal workers at the ski resort, so there was a younger crowd around but still was very quiet. Restaurants and stores were a very close drive, but not walkable. Only downsides were that the front door to the unit is around back and the walkway was not clear so we had to enter and exit over a lot of snow and ice. Also, the pool/hot tub was a couple minute walk away through a lot of snow. You could drive there if you wanted though in about 1 minute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dale bitter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L Brown from Texas

NO WIFI OR AT&T CELL SERVICE

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No WIFI, Horrible AT&T Cell service unless you have i5 its okay service. Master mattress is too soft, had to sleep on floor. Living too cramp with oversized recliner and trash can, but great queen murphy bed, just no room left when you get snow boots, ski boots, luggage and have to put 4 very large sofa cushions somewhere to pull the murphy bed out. outdated tvs with ok service provider