Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broomfield, Colorado

Had a wonderful stay at this new hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Convenience. Comfortable bed. Very clean.
Location: Lots to do nearby. Downhill skiing as well as cross-country skiing and snowshoeing at Snow Mountain Ranch a few miles up the road.
The hotel is brand new and conveniently located near the Winter Park ski area. The morning breakfast was excellent and the hotel staff was friendly. I hope their prices don't go up when the word gets out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Super Hotel mit allem Komfort

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Alles war super!
Cons: Im Poolbereich wäre es schön, wenn etwas Chillout-Musik leise im Hintergrund laufen würde
Location: Ca. 8km vom Skiresort Winter Park. Gegenüber gibt es einen großen Supermarkt (Safeway). Nette Restaurants findet man entlang der Straße.
Kurze Entfernung zum Skiresort Winter Park. Sehr saubere und großzügige Zimmer. Gutes Frühstück. Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Jederzeit wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coloradospings

Nice hotel close to ski resort

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and the breakfast was nice.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We stayed there because it was close to Winter Park ski resort.
My brother and his wife rented the room for me and their son . He was in from Alaska and enjoyed the the nice hotel and being so close to winter park ski resort . What a great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Fl

Very nice

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Pleasant stay, cleanliness, proximity to a supermarket, free ski shuttle very close.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Free shuttle to ski area and downtown winter park, restaurants.
Hotel interior is all new, rooms are very clean, beds comfortable, sheets. pillows and towels were very clean. Breakfast was good, included fruits, milk, juices, cinnamon rolls, eggs (omelets and boiled), muffins, a pancake maker, cereals, oat meal and more. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton, CO

As advertised

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great little hotel with a pool hot tub and plenty of room for a couple kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Good option for skiing

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Very clean, great location, staff VERY friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tub small, but otherwise fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Foothills Denver

Good location, great remodel!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Upon arrival staff was welcoming and helpful. Helped get my kids some hot chocolate while my husband and I unloaded luggage. Breakfast is awesome but can be packed with everyone trying to get to the mountain to hit the slopes. Swimming pool and hot tub is great for families. Beds are very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2015
thank you for taking the time yo review my hotel i am so pleased my staff took the time to help your kids get their hot chocolate while you unpacked we are here for the guest , Thanks Renee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Hot tub and pool were fabulous after a cold day of skiing!!!
Stayed over on a Sunday night to avoid I-70 traffic and it was a fabulous decision. Beds were very comfortable and we loved the hot tub and pool. The King Suite was perfect for our family!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015
Thanks for a great review we are so pleased that we made your stay great. Thanks Renee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La

Good breakfast

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Need a real fireplace inside and have the one outside out of the wind
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015
Thank you for reviewing the hotel so glad that you enjoyed the new fireplace, hope to see you soon. Thanks Renee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dana Point, CA

Reasonably priced hotel near skiing

Posted Dec 8, 2014
It was very clean, very new and a great place to stay. Good work!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014
Hi Bill Thank you for reviewing my hotel so glad all was great. Thanks Renee
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014
Bill Thank you so glad you enjoyed the hotel. Thanks Renee
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review my hotel, we are so glad you had a great stay. please come and stay again. Thank You Renee